Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Special Examina... 77.5
2. Gyno Lesbians 77.0
3. Totally Undress... 76.5
4. Pantyhose TV 76.5
5. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
6. Spanking Them 73.5
7. Gyno Orgasm Vid... 73.0
8. Lesbian Army 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
15. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
2. Toys - 208 Sites
3. Panties - 74 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbian Army

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbian women being trained army-style by their sergeants, with a lot of action on the side.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexNaked Sports

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbianarmy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 42+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: videos and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 06-18-14
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-08-11 (as of 06-18-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2011.

Company Info

Orb Ltd
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Coin

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Movies from the included site are mixed with this site's content.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-01-2014
69.5
Spencer
06-16-2012
77.0
Duke
05-24-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Army Review by Maggie Lesbian Army

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 1, '14 , Written Jun 23, '14
Intro

Lesbian Army welcomes you to basic training, where girls are stripped down to nothing for exams, inspections, and tough physical workouts. It's military training and lesbian fucking at its best, with exclusive HD action.


The Pros

  Entertaining niche collection.

Lesbian Army is a new one for me. Russian babes are put through physical inspections and rough training in lesbian femdom scenes. The girls are poked and prodded and given fitness tests to see if they have what it takes. They are subject to insertions and exams by their female sergeants in kinky lesbian scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality collection.

The scenes here look great. The videos are high definition, playing at 1800k and 1280 x 720 in size. The photos are large, at 1280 x 720. Everything is sharp, well-lit, and professional-looking. I was really impressed with the overall quality here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as a wmv.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

Lesbian Army hasn't had an update in three years. Updates have stopped altogether and there's no indication they're going to pick back up again.

  Small collection.

Despite launching five years ago, Lesbian Army is still a very small site. There are just 43 scenes here and while each scene includes photos and videos, it won't take long to see all of them.

  Basic navigation.

The set-up here is very simple. They list the scenes in the order they were added and that is it. There are no categories, no model index, no search box, nothing at all. The design is also too basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info or scene descriptions are provided. You get the girls' names and ages and file sizes, but that's about it. I have no idea where the girls are from or anything about them.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs in one quality setting. There are no other formats offered.
  • None of the dialogue is in English. They seem to be speaking Russian, so I have no clue what they're saying.

Bottom Line

An HD niche scene with a small collection and no updates in years.

Lesbian Army has an entertaining niche theme but the site itself falls short. Even with the exclusive HD action, I felt the collection was lacking, due to the small size and the lack of updates. The site is also desperately in need of more user tools but that's clearly not going to happen. Unfortunately, unless you've really into European army babes, I'm going to suggest skipping Lesbian Army.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of sexy European women in lesbian femdom scenes with an army theme.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
Zip = ~50MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 1800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 720
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 1, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 littlejoe (23) 0 11-21-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"anyone joined yet?"
11-13-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 53.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-01-14