Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Black Anal 62.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
11. Little Mutt 86.0
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
14. Pegas Productio... 84.0
15. Bound Honeys 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 911 Sites
2. Toys - 156 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Les Anal

Pay Site

This site features sexy lesbian women who enjoy hard fast anal action with those fun strapons and other toys.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 85+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)


Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 153 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVD feeds.

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 04-08-10
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-23-09 (as of 04-08-10)
Details: last updates were July, 2009

Company Info

Mik Media Limited
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Mystic Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 mbaya (366) 0 11-11-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 42 of 100
05-02-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
Average Score: 52.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-08-10