Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Legs Japan 81.5
2. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
3. Ura Bukkake 80.0
4. Fellatio Japan 79.0
5. Morning Star Cl... 77.5
6. Handjob Japan 77.5
7. Ura Lesbian 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Legs Japan

Pay Site

This site features lovely Japanese babes showing off their beautiful legs in a variety of sexy scenes. You'll enjoy solo posing as well as toe sucking, footjobs and even leg cumshots.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about legsjapan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $38.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $66.00 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for all movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available.

Images

Quantity: 315+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 45 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 11-19-15
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-18-15 (as of 11-19-15)
Details: 3-4 updates per week, alternating between photo set one day and a video the next.

Company Info

Digital J Media
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-08-2015
81.5
Maggie
11-04-2013
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Legs Japan Review by A.K. Legs Japan

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 8, '15 , Written Nov 20, '15
Intro

Legs Japan brings you beautiful Japanese babes with beautiful Japanese legs that they're more than happy to show off in both solo softcore tease scenes and more naughty foot and legjob scenes. The site isn't cheap at $38.95/month, but it is high in quality at least.


The Pros

  Hot Mix of Soft and Hardcore Content

One of the first things I noticed as I browsed the collection was the mix of solo and other types of content. You see, while some scenes are softcore with a beautiful girl posing and showing off her legs and feet and maybe putting on some pantyhose, there are also plenty of scenes that involve a guy who gets his cock pleasured by the legs and feet of these beauties until he shoots his load.

Also, while the guys are obviously important to the scenes in which they appear because the girls need their cocks to play with, the movies really focus on the girls and their legs, feet and bodies. The guys all wear black T-shirts and boxers and their faces aren't even in the frame and they don't talk either. They're only there to show off the girls' actions.

  Exclusive and HD

Not only is every video and photo set exclusive, but I went back and checked out the oldest videos and was very happy to see that they were offering 1080p HD files, just like the newer ones, which also have up to 6000kbps.

  Hundreds of Scenes and Good Update Schedule

As I write this there are almost 272 videos and a few more photo sets than that and it looks like they're updating four times a week - twice with videos and twice with pic sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index provides minimal info on the chicks, but what they do give you is lots of stats on their legs and feet (foot size, leg length, thigh width, etc.), which I think is very cool for someone with a fetish for such things.
  • No genital pixilation.

The Cons

  Price

The almost $39/month membership fee is definitely higher than average. Now, I will say that this original and high-quality content is great, but that price tag still may be hard to swallow.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the solo scenes have a musical overlay. It's one of the cons because I'm not a fan of it, but I do know that some people enjoy it.
  • There aren't any bonuses.

Bottom Line

Great content that might be worth the higher price point.

This high-quality collection is original and exclusive and the variety of solo softcore scenes and naughtier foot/legjob scenes gives you a nice change of pace and options. And with the good update schedule and everything being in Full HD, I can definitely see LegsJapan being worth its above-average price tag.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive leg and foot-fetish videos featuring Japanese girls alone as well as playing with guys' cocks.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(460MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~55MB
MP4 = ~400-500MB
WMV = ~400-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
45 Japanese models total.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Instrumental overlay in some of the solo videos.
Can "like" scenes.
Favorites.
Comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 4200x2800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 galleries.
2 videos.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 8, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-08-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-18-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
12-09-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
11-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
11-04-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-10-13 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-08-15