Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 81.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Dannii Harwood.... 78.0
4. Leather Fixatio... 78.0
5. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
6. With Marcello 77.0
7. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Stiletto Tease 75.0
10. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
11. Frankie Babe 74.0
12. Leggy Lana 72.5
13. Lucy Zara 72.5
14. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Art-Lingerie 90.5
5. Only Opaques 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Panty Amateur 85.5
8. Layered Nylons 85.0
9. Vintage Flash 84.5
10. NHLP Central 83.5
11. Desyra Noir 83.0
12. Ferro Network 83.0
13. More Than Nylon... 83.0
14. Pantyhosed 4 U 82.5
15. Just Danica 82.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 118 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 32 Sites
3. Upskirt - 19 Sites
4. Shoes - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Leggy Lana

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot Russian Lana, where she shows off her sexy legs and feet in stockings and nylons. You'll enjoy watching her getting fucked, giving footjobs and having her toes sucked on.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: MILF PornFoot Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about leggylana.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 253+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 253+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Diary, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 06-08-17
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-08-17 (as of 06-08-17)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per week, but possibly rotating content.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Lana Cox Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-20-2017
72.5
Lola
01-01-2016
72.0
Vanessa
03-06-2015
68.0
Maggie
06-21-2014
75.5
Vanessa
04-14-2013
73.0
Spencer
06-21-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Leggy Lana Review by A.K. Leggy Lana

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 20, '17 , Written Jun 9, '17
Intro

Leggy Lana is a Russian MILF living in the U.K. Although her legs and feet are the main attraction on her site, her pussy, ass and sex skills are also put on display for all to see and admire.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

Lana has nice legs and much of her content is focused on her showing them and her feet in solo, straight and lesbian action (toe sucking, footjobs, BJs with pantyhose, etc.). It's all amateur to semi-pro in its filming and production values and Lana will entice you with her body and her sexy Russian accent. There are over 250 videos and more than 260 photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you are in the U.K. you can schedule "social companion, private foot worship and domme sessions" with Lana.
  • The price for the first month's membership is only $15!
  • Some of the videos provide 1080p WMV files for download and they look very good. Unfortunately, when I say "some" I mean, as far as I could see, only about six of them.

The Cons

  Mostly 480p Video Quality

While there are some HD movies, most of the scenes are coming in around 640x480, 800k and look average at best.

  Possibly Rotating Content

The dates on the content make it appear as if they're still updating these days. However, the amount of content on the site hasn't really changed in the last two years, which would lead me to believe that Lana is just rotating her collection.

  Not the Best User Experience

The site has a basic template and although it doesn't look great, the bigger issues lie with the navigation. First off, there are over 250 videos and photo sets and they're all presented on only three pages within each section (videos, pictures). The problem with that is that there are lots of scenes per page, which makes for a longer scroll than I generally like and it adds to the crowded look and feel.

Also, there is a real lack of user features (no tags, sorting, filters, search, etc.) and this means there is no way to find certain types of scenes besides just scrolling through the pages and looking at the preview pics and reading the descriptions.

And finally there is the HD issue. They're only indicated by the little "HD" logo in the corner of the thumbnail, so you have to look out for them as you're scrolling away.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no streaming option for the videos.
  • After the first month the price jumps to $25. It isn't a lot, but it's $10 more than the very nice and low first month.

Bottom Line

Lana and her legs are sexy, but the site has some issues.

Watching Lana in solo, lesbian and straight action, with much attention paid to her legs and feet, will certainly entice and arouse leg/feet/pantyhose fetishists. However, her site is probably rotating content and the video quality is, for the most part, pretty average. For one month, the membership is low enough that there could be some value to it and after that you can decide if there is value for a second month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and straight action featuring Lana, with a good amount of focus on her legs, feet and pantyhose.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(568MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~500-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, only six videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Fortysomething Russian with blonde hair and green eyes.
5'6"
32E-24-34
Shoe size: 3

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls sometimes involved.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
Diary (only three photo set/video entries).

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
She appears to be rotating content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 20, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not worth it"
03-07-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
11-11-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
07-16-14 Porn Reviews 66 of 100
06-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
02-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 75.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-20-17