Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 81.5
2. Just 18 80.0
3. Genesis Magazin... 79.5
4. Swank Mag 79.0
5. Gent Online 78.0
6. Leg Action 78.0
7. Velvet Mag 77.5
8. Plumpers And BW 77.0
9. Lollypops Onlin... 76.5
10. Fox Magazine 76.0
11. Tranny Kingz 76.0
12. Black Lust 75.5
13. Mobile DCup 75.0
14. Mobile Leg Acti... 74.5
15. Mobile Fox Maga... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 92.5
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.0
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. ePantyhose Land 82.5
10. More Than Nylon... 82.0
11. Just Danica 82.0
12. Pantyhose Supre... 82.0
13. Stiletto Girl 81.5
14. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
15. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites
3. Upskirt - 41 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Leg Action Review
Last Update: 04-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Leg Action

Pay Site

This is the official website of Leg Action Magazine, a name known for 100% exclusive hot leg fetish content.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Magazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about legaction.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-06-10.
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Jettis
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Note: Alternate payment options may not offer discount.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 425+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 1,133+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive, but it doesn't appear to be so.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, ezine issues, personals.
Other: articles, misc. celeb pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 04-15-13
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-23-13 (as of 04-15-13)
Details: Avg. of 1 photoset / 1 video per week thru Oct.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 15 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Swank Pass (81.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-26-2012
78.0
Duke
05-06-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Leg Action Review by Spencer Leg Action

Review by Spencer

Released May 26, '12 , Written May 18, '12
Intro

Leg Action is up for review today, and while they never really get into what exactly they're looking for in terms of legs, you can get a decent idea by just looking around the site. There's a mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore, and the main theme seems to be the girls wearing something on their legs: lots of stockings, some heels, etc. It's part of the Swank Pass network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. Just $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Pretty large site.

There's more to see here than I was expecting for sure. I counted up over 1,000 photo galleries, and ove4 400 video clips online currently. That should be enough to keep you busy for a while during your membership, or even longer if you want to stick around.

  Network access included.

You get access to around a dozen bonus sites in the Swank Pass network included with your membership. Several are the official sites from their magazines, while the others are other similar niche megasites like this one. All the better to have more content available to you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The magazine archives are always a cool feature for a site like this. They provide some nice extra content to browse through.
  • A lot of photo galleries come in three sizes, which is nice to see, though most only have a zip file for the largest option.
  • They have a decent search setup with a ton of categories to choose from in terms of filtering things down.

The Cons

  Not sure on exclusivity.

They say that they offer unique content that's never before seen, but honestly, I'm not so sure. The content has a pretty generic feel to it, and they seem to vary a lot from one set to the next in terms of what they offer (specs, dimensions, styles, etc). I'm not 100% sure, but I'd say it's non-exclusive here.

  Quality is a bit below average.

Along with the generic nature and feel of the content comes lower than expected quality for what we're used to seeing these days. Everything is in standard definition and just doesn't look as good as current material. It has a feel to it that's slightly older, like it was shot a few years ago, on average.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are several ads sprinkled throughout the member's area. They make the site feel very cluttered and are just a bit excessive in my opinion.
  • Updates are definitely not a huge priority here. Photos may be added to weekly, or you may have to wait a month or more. Videos are even worse, with the last addition coming over three months ago.
  • The content counts they spit out are way off. Unless they're for the network as a whole, which is still stupid, they're pretty much useless. 3,398 videos? No way.

Bottom Line

A lot to see, but the content and theme are a little generic here overall for me.

Leg Action offers up a lot of content, and some okay network access, but both of those don't quite overcome the downfalls here for me. The content feels a little generic, and I don't even know if it's exclusive at this point. Quality isn't great overall, and updates are pretty slow as well. Navigation could also be improved. The best things are just the numbers and the network access, but even with those, I'd call this one mediocre, at best, unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes with a "leg" theme. That translates to a lot of stockings, with mostly pretty standard solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(267MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I'm not so sure this is exclusive like they claim.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~125MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Magazine archives.
News blog.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
A little airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = 1200 x 900
Smaller = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot, even on newer content.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Kinda low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image gallery.
(updates vary from weekly to monthly, with no video updates in three months)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
71 Wittyguy (95) 0 04-08-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-14 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
05-24-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
01-21-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
09-16-10 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
02-23-11 Reality Porn Search 82 of 100
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-13