Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 81.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Leather Fixatio... 78.0
4. Dannii Harwood.... 77.5
5. With Marcello 77.0
6. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
7. Ladies In Leath... 76.0
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Stiletto Tease 75.0
10. Lucy Zara 74.5
11. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
12. Frankie Babe 74.0
13. Leggy Lana 72.0
14. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Whipped Ass 88.0
9. Device Bondage 88.0
10. House Of Taboo 88.0
11. Burning Angel 88.0
12. New Sensations ... 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 208 Sites
2. BDSM - 208 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites
4. Extreme - 84 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Leather Fixation

Pay Site

This site "is dedicated to anyone who loves images of elegant, beautiful women wearing the finest leather" and posing in a variety of interesting and erotic ways.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Uniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about leatherfixation.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $31.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 246+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 9000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 934+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 10-06-16
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-29-16 (as of 10-06-16)
Details: 1 video update every nine days; photo sets aren't dated.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Leather Pays

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-28-2016
78.0
Lola
09-28-2015
77.0
Vanessa
10-29-2014
76.5
Maggie
04-10-2014
79.0
Duke
10-24-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Leather Fixation Review by A.K. Leather Fixation

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 28, '16 , Written Oct 14, '16
Intro

Leather Fixation is a softcore site focused on hot women and leather. Scroll through the collection and see beauties in leather lingerie and various leather outfits showing off their bodies. Will this site become a fixation for leather lovers? Well, let's see what's inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection

The content here is exclusive to the site and there is some nice variety throughout. There is obviously leather in every scene, but how it's portrayed varies. There are simple softcore scenes that capture sexy chicks trying on different leather outfits, there are scenes with a more fetish theme and there are masturbation scenes where the girls play with their pussies while wearing revealing leather garb.

  Hundreds of Videos (some HD) and Even More Photos

There are over 240 movies available and in the pictures section you will find over 900 photo sets. There are no dates on the pic sets, but the recent videos are dated going back to 2015 and these days they look to be adding a new movie every nine days. If you scroll through the collection you will find a bunch of videos marked HD. These actually didn't provide me with HD videos when I downloaded them. Whereas the newer vids (with the larger preview images) did give me high-def numbers.

  Leather Bonuses

Your membership gets you access to two bonus sites and they add even more value because they're leather-centric sites: Ladies In Leather Gloves, Girls In Leather Boots.


The Cons

  Most Vids Aren't HD

There are some HD videos as I mentioned above, but the oldest scenes are mediocre in quality and the other non-HD ones are average-looking.

  Poor Navigation

The site looks a little dated, but the real issue is with the navigation. You see, there is a videos section, but when you click into it you will find the entire collection on one long page that you have to scroll through. To make matters worse, each scene is presented with a large preview image and a short description so that they take up a good amount of screen real estate, meaning it is a long scroll all the way through the collection.

  Streaming Links Aren't So Obvious

The good news is that many of the videos offer a streaming option. The bad news is that the design is such that it isn't obvious that there is even a streaming version. Basically, the ones that can be streamed have an icon that looks like an iPhone and if you click on it in Chrome you will go right to a streaming player. Also, for the scenes that have larger preview images, you can also click on the image and get the stream.

Now, if you're using IE it's even less obvious because it doesn't go right to a streaming player. Instead you get a "save as" or "open" option and you have to select "open," which causes the video to download and then pop up a separate window where it plays. I'm not sure if technically I would call that streaming, but I don't think it was downloading it to my system before it played so I'll call it streaming here.

Either way, it's nice to have streaming vids, but the older ones don't offer streaming at all and the ones that do could really work on a more user-friendly presentation and experience no matter what browser someone might be using.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no model index and the site lacks other features as well. There are no sorting or filter options, no search, no ratings and no place to post comments.
  • They add a new video every nine days. It isn't slow, but it isn't very frequent either. As for the photos, they're not dated.

Bottom Line

Lots of leather variety, but the user experience needs to be improved.

Fixing the site's navigation and adding some features and a streaming option for the videos would improve things. Thankfully, the newer scenes are HD and there is enough content to keep you busy for a while. The leather aspect is sexy and varied, but the overall site experience needs work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Semi-nude and softcore scenes featuring babes in all kinds of leather outfits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(26MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Blog.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000x600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good-quality.
Not all of the vids offer streaming.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(They add a new video every nine days but photo sets aren't dated.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 28, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-28-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-28-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
02-26-16 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
01-08-16 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
06-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
02-18-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 75.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-28-16