Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pinup Files 83.0
2. Rachel Aldana 80.5
3. Mobile Pinup Fi... 80.0
4. September Carri... 79.5
5. Mobile Rachel A... 79.0
6. Monica Mendez 77.0
7. Sarah Randall 76.5
8. Leanne Crow 76.5
9. Mobile Leanne C... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Leanne Crow Review
Last Update: 05-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Leanne Crow

Pay Site

This is the official site of lovely busty pinup model, Leanne Crow, where she shares photos and other content with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about leannecrow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $19.97 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-16-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.97 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-06-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 3500k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Notes: MOV bit-rates may vary. The latest WMV and MOV videos are 1280x720 - 1920x1080, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6 GB).
Other: Camshow.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 05-13-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-10-13 (as of 05-13-13)
Details: One video added per week and around four photo galleries added per month.

Company Info

PFC Media Inc.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Pinup Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-22-2013
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Leanne Crow Review by Spencer Leanne Crow

Review by Spencer

Released May 22, '13 , Written May 14, '13
Intro

Leanne Crow is up for review today, and this is a solo site following a brunette that has some fantastic, huge tits. Check them out, seriously. The tour is pretty much identical to the member's area, but they don't really give you any info on her other than what you can see with your own eyes. She offers up mostly solo material that definitely focuses on her tits. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a bit high for her solo site here, especially without any network access.


The Pros

  Solo big boob girl!

I love when solo sites have some kind of niche or feature to help them stand out from the crowd, and Leanne definitely does that with her huge boobies here. It's all solo action, but she puts a huge emphasis on her tits, so boob fans should have a great time.

  Quality is decent here.

The latest videos come in HD, and even the earlier ones in SD don't look all that bad. Photos are all quite large at 3000x2000 and are shot pretty well. I assume the HD videos will continue, so the quality should be decent here going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come regularly with a new addition each week on average, for both photos and videos.
  • The newer photos here look pretty nice. They come in around 3000x2000 and are done up pretty well. Older sets don't look this nice, unfortunately.
  • She offers up a weekly cam shows for members which is a great way to interact with her a little bit.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

There's just not a ton to see here yet unfortunately. There are around 60 (or less) photo and video galleries to check out, which won't take you terribly long to get through I assume. Updates are coming, but it's going to take quite some time before it gets into any decent numbers I'd guess.

  Some scenes broken into parts,

You'll notice that some of her scenes have a number in them - part 2, for instance. You'll have to hunt around to find all the parts as they're not linked together in any way that I could see. This makes navigation more difficult, and it makes the content counts and updates a bit inflated.

Minor Negatives:

  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • The music is pretty loud in the videos here which takes away any actual audio from the video/girl itself. I'd personally prefer it if the music we much quieter, or taken away altogether.
  • The cam show is nice, but there's no other interaction or personality here to speak of. I'd love to see maybe a diary or blog, or even a bio thrown up to help get to know her a bit better.

Bottom Line

I love her huge tits, but her site could use a little time to grow and mature still.

Leanne Crow has an okay start to her site here as the content looks decent, and she offers weekly cam shows, but the site itself still needs to grow and mature a bit. I'd love to see more content, even more interaction, and maybe even a few more navigational tools going forward. At the higher price and smaller size, this is a tough one to want to stick around with terribly long. If you really like her look, it could be worth it, but I'd probably get more excited down the road a bit once she's been able to grow the site some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo brunette with huge boobs named Leanne showing off her body.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(213MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~200MB
MOV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MOV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
Looks like she offers a show every Monday for members.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo brunette female.
Huge boobs!!
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Loud music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Some airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates, though photos usually update weekly as well)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-18-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
02-26-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
11-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-22-13