Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Online Super He... 79.0
2. Cartoon Valley 78.5
3. Modern Toons 73.0
4. Leandro Comics 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Leandro Comics Review
Last Update: 08-13-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Leandro Comics

Pay Site

This site features all original Leandro Oliveira drawn-art content with well-known characters in a variety of hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about leandrocomics.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view some video clips and the first three (3) images from the picture galleries only. Must upgrade for more content!

Verified 04-15-13 with Cartoon Valley (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CommerceGate, Secondary: DHD Media
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-17-2012)

Images

Quantity: 272+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Other: Wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 08-13-12
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-03-12 (as of 08-13-12)
Details: The dates show one new gallery or comic added every five days. The content counts have gone down between checks before.

Company Info

CashCV
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash CV

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-12-2009
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Leandro Comics Review by Vanessa Leandro Comics

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 12, '09 , Written Nov 6, '09
Intro

Leandro Comics is a newly created site featuring all your favorite, classic American comics turned XXX. I've only seen one other site like this in my time as a reviewer, so you can imagine how unique and novel something like this is. Leandro Oliveira is your webmaster and graphic designer here. His passion for comic books and porn has been combined to bring users at least 21 comic series (most are broken down into 2-3 parts) and 12 separate image galleries, with new updates being added every 3-4 days. A membership here will set you back close to $35 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Anime Content.

Leandro Comics is a site unlike non other. Not only is this collection exclusive, it's all done by Leandro himself. The effort and creativity put into his work is incredible. Everything down to the comic story lines and art work is perfect, anime porno at its best. While his characters are mostly similar to their famous counterparts, the likeness is amazing and the thought put into each is applaudable.

  Images Look Great.

Sizing could be larger, but you can't ask for more in terms of picture quality. The color and sharpness are tops.

  Updates Every Couple Of Days.

It's questionable just how long Leandro can keep up with this update schedule. But for now it's not only necessary (because of the small size of the site and the high price tag), but it's worth mentioning as a pro.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can create a profile, rank and comment on content. Tags offer an alternate way to browse content by super hero name/type.

The Cons

  Small Site & Expensive For Its Size.

I understand the amount of effort and time that goes into each comic update and also the picture galleries, but currently this is still a rather small archive of content and the $34.95 price is somewhat excessive and "too expensive" for most users.

  Image Galleries Can't Be Downloaded.

There is no "right click and save as", nor can you download any of the content as a zip file. Each set is only about 7 images, and it would be nice to have an option for download.

Minor Negatives:

  • Comic series are broken down into parts and listed separately. The ability to browse a whole series at once or in one spot would be more desirable.

Bottom Line

A one of a kind comic site that needs some growth to match the price.

Leandro Comics is an odd site to review because it really is in a league of its own. While I can certainly appreciate the time and effort put into each comic series (or part) and image, there simply isn't enough here to justify the high price tag, at least at this time. The site design is clean, if not too simply for a paysite, and the images look great. However, sizing is standard, downloads are not available, and there's just so much more room for improvement all around. I honestly enjoy the novelty of Leandro's Comics site, but couldn't help thinking there's just not enough value in it for most users, at least for now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive comic book series and images drawn by Leandro Oliveira. His focus is on classic American super heros & comics engaged in XXX adventures. Characters includ: Batman & Catwoman, Megachick, Supergirls, Spiderman, X-men, Sleeping Beauty, Lara Croft and more.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Comic series are broken down into parts.
Image sets & series parts offer around 7 images each.
Blog-style set-up with user ratings and comments.
Member profile section.

Pic Details: 
Hand-drawn comic book pages and pictures.
Great quality, bright colors, sharp images.
No downloads available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Hand-drawn comic book pages = 900 x 600 (estimated)

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new comic series parts.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
12-24-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-13-12