Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
2. Girls Love Toys 80.5
3. I Love Thai Pus... 78.0
4. Ladyboy Girlfri... 77.0
5. Ladyboy Dildo 76.5
6. Dirty Pancake 76.5
7. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
8. Asha Kumara 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Gay - 1607 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ladyboy Girlfriends Review
Last Update: 12-04-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ladyboy Girlfriends

Pay Site

This site features really hot amateur shemales, girlfriends, in a variety of scenes for you to enjoy.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lbgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.94 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-06-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 114+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Some WMV videos are only 960x540, 3000k - 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 133+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: amateur and candid pictures and videos, wallpapers
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 12-04-12
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-20-12 (as of 12-04-12)
Details: One video and around one photo gallery added per week. Some weeks there are gaps in updates.

Company Info

IslandDollars
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-09-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboy Girlfriends Review by Maggie Ladyboy Girlfriends

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 9, '12 , Written Aug 30, '12
Intro

Ladyboy Girlfriends is a hardcore collection of photos and videos with sexy amateur t-girls. They advertise on the tour that much of the collection is submitted by ex-boyfriends and horny ladyboys themselves. They're not professionals, just everyday trannies living it up on cam.


The Pros

  Exclusive tranny collection.

Ladyboy Girlfriends features all exclusive photos and videos of ladyboys in action. The scenes include softcore posing, solo masturbation, and lots of hardcore fucking, with blowjobs and cumshots. You'll see some subniches, like schoolgirls, bdsm, and threesomes, but it mainly sticks to hardcore tranny action.

  High resolution content.

Ladyboy Girlfriends offers up high definition wmvs that play at 4100k and are 1280 x 720 in size. While they're not the best-looking HD, they are big. The photos are also good-sized, and they're also nicely done. They're sharp and professional.

  Multiple video viewing options.

Members have several choices for watching these scenes. Each movie can be streamed in browser or downloaded as an mp4 in two sizes and a wmv in three sizes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a title, run-time, date added, description, and file sizes.
  • There are a few helpful tools for navigating the site, including a model index and drop down list of categories.
  • Members of Ladyboy Girlfriends get access to 7 bonus sites for even more exclusive tranny action.

The Cons

  Navigation could be improved.

The look of the site is a bit cluttered. The browse options are limited and the search tools are non-existent. A few times I found myself browsing the network as whole rather than just the LB Girlfriends content, they're so mixed together. The whole production could be cleaned up a bit.

  Not a huge collection.

Ladyboy Girlfriends could use some growth. There are currently 96 videos and 112 galleries. It's not tiny, and updates are coming, but it won't take terribly long to see the entire site.

  HD quality could be improved.

As I mentioned above, these HD scenes could be a whole lot sharper. They were extremely pixelated in nearly every scene I watched. Some where better than others, but overall I can't say I was impressed with their version of high definition.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video downloads came somewhat slowly for me. The download manager was no help at all, so I was left with speeds slower than what I'm seeing on other sites. Even the pages loaded slowly at times.
  • The tour advertises that the site is updated daily and features thousands of videos. That's not anywhere close to true, unless they're including the material on the other included sites. Still, it's misleading.

Bottom Line

A hot exclusive tranny collection with some important issues to work out.

Ladyboy Girlfriends will keep members entertained with this exclusive collection of hot tranny hardcore. However, there are some issues to work out. It's a shame that the HD quality is so low. The site could also be larger and more user-friendly in many ways. On the plus side, the multi-site access is great and the price of $30 a month is reasonable. It was a mixed bag for me. All in all, it's probably worth a look but there's room to improve.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring hot Asian trannies in solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(250MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
Zip = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
Mobile MP4 = ~130MB
MP4 = ~630MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very pixelated.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Amateur and professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
Forum.
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Mix of amateur and professional photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can not jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anybody has experience?"
07-11-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
09-02-12 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
05-03-12 Porn Adept 79 of 100
05-18-11 FreeOnes 5.5 of 10
10-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 70.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-04-12