Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lazer Bunny 77.0
2. Ariel Adore 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lazer Bunny Review
Last Update: 04-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lazer Bunny

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who appear to be into different fetishy scenes and love posing seductively for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lazerbunny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $23.19 (recurs at $21.12/mo.)
Monthly: $27.35 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurs $19.99/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 48+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (dl or stream)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 5000k+, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; MOV (1280X720) and mobile mp4 formats are also available.

Images

Quantity: 221+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: 83 Models, blog, audio files, stories
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 04-23-13
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-13 (as of 04-23-13)
Details: Calendar log. dates show one photoset update per week; last movie update was in Jan.

Company Info

Altporn Network Co.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Bunny Buxxx

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-28-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lazer Bunny Review by Maggie Lazer Bunny

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 28, '09 , Written Nov 22, '09
Intro

Lazer Bunny is an alt-porn site featuring punk, gothic, and Indie models in hot solo and hardcore scenes. The content here straddles the line between artistic erotica and regular porn. With the unique camera angles and themes and the way they play with lighting, it's obvious this isn't a mainstream porn site. However, the action gets rougher than we usually see on art sites. It's actually a really cool combo!


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

This is a unique collection with original content you won't find anywhere else. These aren't your average porn models. These girls have tattoos and piercings and funky colored hair and they look like they could kick my ass. They're also hot as hell as they pout into the camera. You'll find some girl-girl and hardcore scenes here, but most of the content is solo babe posing.

  Good browse/search tools.

Getting around the site is pretty easy. They've got a handy search tool that gives you a dozen categories and a keyword search. The Advanced Search adds more specific keywords and the ability to not include certain scenes, as well as the option to select multiple categories. The model index can be viewed by name, date, and popularity.

  Plenty of video viewing options!

I was impressed with how many format options members have for viewing the videos. Each scene can be viewed as clips in Flash and as an mpg. There's also a full-length option for Quicktime, Windows Media, mp4, mpg, and Flash! It's really rare to have this many format options!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The first month costs $25 but after that it drops to $20 a month.
  • Photo galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Save the scenes you like best to your favorites folder.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Lazer Bunny is still pretty small. There are currently 83 galleries and 22 videos. Somehow, the tour advertises 295 full-length videos. I have no clue how they came up with that total. Anyhow, roughly 8,000 pictures, 22 videos, and weekly updates are what you actually get on Lazer Bunny.

  Photo quality issues.

I was really surprised to find such small pictures here! I found galleries with pics as small at 640x480. And these aren't old sets, these are the specs from some of the newest galleries! I thought there must be an option somewhere to turn on larger pictures but I couldn't find one. Quality also varies. The pictures weren't as sharp or as well-lit as I expected them to be.

  Video quality issues.

The videos didn't look any better. How could these 1024x768 wmvs look so grainy? They're 1500k and I don't understand why the scenes are as pixilated as they are. Similar issues were found in the other formats, as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are only 2 blog posts and the last one was over a month ago.

Bottom Line

Sexy alt models in average-poor quality scenes.

Lazer Bunny has got a great premise and a lot of potential, but the content quality has got to be improved. These scenes are no where near today's quality standards. This perplexes me because they have a resident photographer who shoots everything. I just don't see why this original collection doesn't look better. The site also needs some growth. There just isn't a whole lot here (though if I could find those advertised 275 videos, things would be much better). Overall, it was an entertaining website but there are stronger sites in this genre. It may be one to watch in the future, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo and hardcore scenes featuring alternative-looking models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(140MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~740KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MPG = ~140MB
WMV = ~140MB
MOV = ~450MB
MP4 = ~165MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
42 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Video feeds.
Inactive blog.

Other Details: 
Some music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1006 x 750
Archives = 800 x 535
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Very grainy.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-13