Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Art-Lingerie 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Only Secretarie... 89.5
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Layered Nylons 85.0
8. Only Melanie 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Art-Lingerie 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Panty Amateur 85.5
8. Layered Nylons 85.0
9. Ferro Network 84.5
10. Vintage Flash 84.5
11. More Than Nylon... 83.0
12. Pantyhosed 4 U 82.5
13. Just Danica 82.0
14. Legs Japan 81.5
15. Nylon Feet Line 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 121 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 34 Sites
3. Upskirt - 22 Sites
4. Shoes - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Layered Nylons

Pay Site

This site features lovely UK and other European glamour models posing in sexy nylons that guys love. Sometimes they'll wear stockings and pantyhose together for some extra sexiness.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about layered-nylons.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 152+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 627+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Zip sets are available in multiple sizes.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 186 models.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 06-20-16
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-20-16 (as of 06-20-16)
Details: Weekly updates of 1 video and 2-3 photo sets.

Company Info

Only Tease
9 Sites Listed
Partner: OT Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-18-2016
85.0
Duke
12-13-2014
85.0
Vanessa
10-27-2013
85.5
Maggie
09-27-2012
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Layered Nylons Review by A.K. Layered Nylons

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 18, '16 , Written May 27, '16
Intro

There are plenty of pantyhose sites out there, but how many can you think of that feature babes layering stockings and pantyhose together? Well, that is what they are doing at Layered Nylons. And they are doing it in high-quality videos and photo sets.


The Pros

  Exclusive Layered Content

Girls in stockings are sexy and girls in pantyhose are also very hot. But I have never seen a site dedicated to showing hot chicks wearing both types at the same time like they do here at LayeredNylons. This is a unique concept and one that will definitely intrigue and arouse fans of legs and lingerie in general while providing a new experience. The scenes are softcore and have the beauties slowly caressing themselves and stripping while focused on showing off their layered legs.

  High Quality Content

The site has been around since 2011 and I went and checked out the oldest scenes as well as the newest ones and was very pleased to see that every video on the site offers itself up in an HD format. The difference is that the oldest are 720p WMVs, while the newer ones have improved at 1080p MP4s. All the photo sets have high-res pics.

  Good Amount of Content

The only way to browse the content is by using the month/year links along the side of the page. This is not a problem, but it does make counting a little tedious. So because I may have missed, or over-counted, a few I will be a little more general with my numbers and say that there are about 350 videos and 1,150 photo sets. Either way, there is a good amount to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is updating and they look to be adding one video and three photo sets every week.
  • You can rate the scenes and add them to your favorites. There are category tags and you can leave comments. There's also a search that uses filters and acts like an advanced engine.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index, but all it does is give you quick access to all the photo sets and videos of a particular chick. It gives you no bio/personal info.
  • There aren't any bonus sites or bonus content.

The other
  • While most of the girls do end up topless, the vast majority of them keep their layered leg lingerie on throughout their scenes.

Bottom Line

Beautiful British babes in high-quality, original content.

This is an easy recommendation. For anyone interested in the sexy and softcore side of leg lingerie then these beautiful females and their layered stockings and pantyhose will definitely satisfy. The content is high in quality and this good-sized site is still growing!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautiful UK babes show off their half-naked bodies while wearing pantyhose and nylons at the same time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 40MB/sec.
(258MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~175MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Fast-track tool for early viewing of future updates.

Other Details: 
User comments & ratings.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5616x3744

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 tangub (175) 4 02-03-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Could win me over to the OT network"
05-11-12 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-07-16 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
12-19-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
06-08-15 x3guide 89 of 100
03-14-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
03-25-14 Well Informed Decision 86 of 100
01-18-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
Average Score: 86.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-20-16