Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. LauraAnna 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » LauraAnna Review
Last Update: 05-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

LauraAnna

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely Italian model, LauraAnna, and where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lauraanna.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $8.00 (recurring)
Monthly: $10.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-14-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 6+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 49+ Galleries (avg. 66 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 05-08-13
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-30-13 (as of 05-08-13)
Details: Average of one update per month.

Company Info

LauraAnna Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: LauraAnna Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-21-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
LauraAnna Review by Spencer LauraAnna

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 21, '11 , Written Oct 13, '11
Intro

LauraAnna is up for review today, and this is a solo site (of sorts) featuring one of Italy's top glamour models. It's a photo-only site, and a very small one at that. She features some pretty artistic glamour photography showing off her incredible body, though it's not quite a porn site or anything. There are no videos. The site itself is very amateur. Just $8 a month gets you in the door, which is a fantastic price obviously.


The Pros

  Beautiful model and photography.

LauraAnna herself, and her wonderful photos, are the one and only thing you'd want to come here for. She's gorgeous, her photos look great, and the photography is pretty interesting. It's not porn, and there's not a lot to see, but at least she looks good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content in her VIP area is 100% exclusive according to LauraAnn herself.
  • Just $8 (recurring) or $10 (non-recurring) will get you access for a month, which is about as cheap as you can find out there for a membership price. Granted, the site is extremely small, but at least she's not charging an arm and a leg.

The Cons

  Extremely small site.

With 26 photo galleries, and no videos, there's just hardly anything to see here at all. It's worth a quick look to admire her beauty, but without just more to see and do period, I can't imagine sticking around too long unfortunately.

  Extremely confusing navigation.

Just getting around between her free site and paid VIP area is confusing in itself. Then the whole gallery layout is a mess, and finding the other sections of the site is nearly impossible. I'm not sure if she did this herself, or if it's an Italian/English translation thing, but the site needs a redesign pretty badly.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of her interactive extras, including the blog and Twitter feed, can be found on her free side. I would love to see some members-only extras to entice you to stick around more.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

She is gorgeous, and her photos are great, but the site just doesn't compare to what we're used to seeing.

LauraAnna herself is awesome. Any guy would be lucky to take her on a single date even. Her photos are beautiful, as is she, and if you're really a fan of hers, I would say it's worth a join to see the sets she has. However, the site is very small, without any videos even. It's a pain to get around. All of the interactive elements can be found for free. The pictures aren't even large enough to show off the quality. All in all, she's hot, and her pictures are great, but it doesn't offer anything close to what a normal site does these days unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive images featuring Italian glamour model LauraAnna showing off her incredible body.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Solo female site.
Brunette.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Store.

Other Languages: 
English, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was over seven days ago.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-08-13