Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Japan 84.0
12. Shemale Club 84.0
13. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
14. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1492 Sites
2. Reality - 404 Sites

View All : Niches

Latin Shemales

Pay Site

This site features hot Latina shemales and that fun dual-asset sex via the Latin way!


Primary Niche: Transsexual
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latin-shemales.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 11+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: A few videos are 640x480, 3000k.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 02-28-11
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-15-06 (as of 02-28-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed since December 2006.

Company Info

Royal Cash
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-11-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latin Shemales Review by Maggie Latin Shemales

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 11, '11 , Written Mar 3, '11
Intro

There's no doubt that Latin shemales are some of the hottest shemales out there that's why it is with pleasure that I'm reviewing LatinShemales.com. This collection features all exclusive high definition videos of hot trannies in action. These spicy Latin babes have a big surprise in store for their lovers!


The Pros

  Exclusive shemale content.

All of the scenes on Latin Shemales are completely exclusive. The shemales are hot and they love a good cock. There's plenty of sucking and fucking and sticky cumshot finishes. Little info is provided about the girls, but they all have tanned skin and look like sexy Latinas.

  Good-looking videos.

The movies in the collection look nice and sharp. They advertise HD on the tour and our specs say they have HD, but I couldn't find any. The videos I did watch were sharp, though, and all in all I thought it was a good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv in three quality settings.
  • Members of Latin Shemales get access to 22 bonus sites in Teen Mega World. You'll find plenty more hardcore in these additional sites.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Latin Shemales is a very small site, with just 11 videos online. Eleven! Each scene is around 20 minutes long, which is average. It just won't take you more than a couple hours to see the whole site.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was posted to Latin Shemales in 2008! That's more than two years with no updates, so I wouldn't count on anything new coming to this small site any time in the future.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the dialogue is in English. There aren't any subtitles either. I have no idea what was going on in these scenes.
  • There are no actual photos here, just vidcaps.
  • Is there actual HD here? I downloaded half the collection and didn't see any. They still look ok, but I'm questioning the whole HD thing here.
  • There are no scene descriptions and no model info provided.

Bottom Line

Some hot exclusive videos but the site is too small and no updates are coming.

Latin Shemales was somewhat of a disappointment. There's just not enough here and nothing coming to be worth $30 a month. Normally on a site like this I'd say it's best enjoyed as part of a network, but this is a tranny site in a teen network, and I'm not so sure how many crossover fans these niches have. $30 a month is a lot for this small collection. Despite it's exclusivity, I'd probably pass on Latin Shemales for warmer climates elsewhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable high definition videos of beautiful Latin shemales in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(400MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly South American-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
56 lk2fireone (284) 4 04-02-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
06-05-15 The PaySites 63.7 of 100
Average Score: 55.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-11-11