Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Euro Twinkin 77.5
13. Teach Twinks 77.0
14. It's Your Porn 76.5
15. Straight Naked ... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. Team Skeet 89.5
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Mofos Network 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 510 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latino Gay Pass Review
Last Update: 09-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latino Gay Pass

Network

Latino Gay Pass is a network of gay Latino sites which feature hot gay Latino guys and down and dirty gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latinogaypass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,645+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 704x396 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 632+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos, vidcap galleries on some videos, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 09-18-14
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-18-14 (as of 09-18-14)
Details: About 3-4 video updates per month on different sites.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Latino Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 9 sites.


Important
  • Other networks and their sites are included.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-01-2014
69.0
Spencer
12-03-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latino Gay Pass Review by Vanessa Latino Gay Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 1, '14 , Written Jan 28, '14
Intro

Latino Gay Pass is a confusing site for me; is it a Network, is it a site within a Network? It's hard to tell, and even more confusing once you get inside the member's area. To me it seems like a Network site with a small amount of content on its own, but offers access to other Latino themed gay sites to make up for its lacking. Either way, a membership here will set you back about $30 bucks.


The Pros

  Gay Latino Themed Scenes.

It's hard to say how much of this small archive of content is exclusive. Overall though, this is definitely a mish-mash site offering gay hard sex content featuring Latino men. Spanish is even spoken in some of the videos. The current archive is up about 7 videos and a handful of image galleries. The videos are sufficiently lengthy and really deliver on the hardcore goods, though.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The newest videos I downloaded looked okay with average bitrates around 2000k. But even with the older videos I was impressed considering they offered similar bitrates and 640x480 viewing. Image sizing varies a lot from what I could tell, but there were a few sets that offered some decent image sizing and quality.
  • Good scene info is provided. You get a description, the date it was added, etc.
  • Members get access to several bonus sites, video and photo feeds, and stories. There's a lot of extra material to keep you busy here.
  • Flash streams available in 2 quality formats.

The Cons

  Mostly Non-Exclusive Content.

Although the scene info does help gives some authenticity to the site, the general feel from the content itself is a mish-mash of "generic" gay content with Latino men. And I say generic because in general, there are plenty of niche themes being covered. Just know that a lot of what you'll find is likely non-exclusive to this site.

  Inconsistent Quality Overall.

It's clear that not everything is exclusive when the quality ranges on a site as much as it does here. Especially with the image sets. Some sets offered extremely small image sizing, poor lighting and picture quality, blurry shots, etc.

  Not Enough Browse Tools & Viewing Options.

The pictures and videos have a couple good sort tools, but that's it. There's no model index and no categories for them. There is a keyword search feature which helps, but it's altogether too basic and not even really useful. Overall this is a clean enough, basic set-up but even more tools are needed.

When it comes to viewing the videos, full-length downloads are MP4 files. It would be great to see more options being offered.

Overall it's very hard to distinguish this site from the rest of the sites packaged in here. In fact, it's not even easy to get to this site from the main member's page and its unclear how the packaging of Network sites is actually being put together and offered to users here.

  Small Site, Lack of Updates.

On its own this is a very small site and updates don't appear to be added often at all. I can't imagine spending almost $30 bucks per month for a membership here.

Minor Negatives:

  • No zip downloads for photos.

Bottom Line

A strange offering of random gay Latino scenes.

Sorry to say but this site really just didn't do it for me. The quality is not all that great, the archive is small, updates are random and its unclear how the Network works in general. While there are some good browse tools for the Network itself, the site design here is strange and the content itself not easy to find. I guess I'm just confused with Latino Gay Pass and what it actually is trying to offer. Either way, I wasn't blown away with the content either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring Latino gay men in hardcore action fuck scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(176MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but it didn't always feel exclusive either.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Latino models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to built.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be seen.
Music in some videos.
User ratings.
Favorites folder.
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing!
Colors can be off at times.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Can be blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1140 x 810
Others = 720 x 420
Sizes vary from set to set.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates are random)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-01-12 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
09-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-18-14