Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
9. Beddable Boys 79.0
10. Teach Twinks 77.0
11. It's Your Porn 76.5
12. Straight Naked ... 76.0
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. XXL Cock 76.0
15. Boys On The Pro... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 501 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 292 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Latino Cock Stars

Pay Site

This site features handsome Latino men and lots of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latinocockstars.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars.
Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 video bit-rates vary.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, many Gay Life Network videos are also included.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 04-27-13
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-21-13 (as of 04-27-13)
Details: One video added every month or two. The latest network photo gallery is dated May 2012.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
88 Sites Listed
Partner: Hunk Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-17-2012
74.5
Duke
10-23-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latino Cock Stars Review by Spencer Latino Cock Stars

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 17, '12 , Written Nov 8, '12
Intro

Latino Cock Stars is up for review today, and this site features Latino guys hooking up in fun gay action. I don't think the content is exclusive as it varies a lot, but the general theme is the same throughout the collection. Things like condoms, or actual action may vary a little though. It's part of the Massive Gay Pass group of sites, and you get full access to everything for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Latino gay scenes.

I can't say that they're exclusive, but they do fall into a niche category somewhat. They offer up hardcore gay action all featuring Latino men. There could be two or more guys doing their thing, and they do vary a little, but the theme is pretty consistent throughout.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have a pretty good navigation search/filtering tool once you get to the right area of the site that helps you find specifics a little easier.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; updates are slow.

For this site specifically, there are just 35 videos up, and no actual photo galleries (though they do have a generic photo gallery section for the entire network). On top of the already-small collection, the updates are slow to none at this point, with the last addition coming over two months ago.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks all that great here, unfortunately, which adds to the generic feel of the site. I'd look for a bump to HD. Even the SD videos they do have aren't maxing out the spec in my opinion, as they look very grainy and compressed, much like videos from several years ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't really mention it either way, but I assume the content is non-exclusive here unfortunately.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here for this site specifically, which may disappoint some. They do have some generic (non-Latino) photos available through the network.

Bottom Line

This one is a bit too basic overall with kinda generic content, lower quality, and no updates recently.

Latino Cock Stars just wasn't too impressive for me in the end. The numbers aren't great, they're not updating, the quality is below average, and I don't even know if the content is exclusive. The network access helps, and it's one of the few good things the site has going for it. I'd look for a big boost in the content numbers and quality before taking a serious look at this site again.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Latino guys in fun hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(202MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. It doesn't seem exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Latino models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
35+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for some hardcore.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since August, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-02-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
06-16-13 Gay Demon 54 of 100
09-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 63.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-27-13