Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HDV Pass 83.5
2. Seymore Butts 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.5
9. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
10. Oye Loca 80.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. Muchas Latinas 79.5
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 311 Sites
2. European - 294 Sites
3. Indian - 56 Sites

View All : Niches

Latin Fixation

Pay Site

This site features hot Latin babes and loads of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 12-09-14 with HDV Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-11-13.
Multi-Mo: $24.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay


Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 28 Pornstars.

Site Launched: May 2014
Facts Updated: 10-07-14
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-27-14 (as of 10-07-14)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined; most recent date shows June

Company Info

Butt Bucks Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Butt Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to HDV Pass (83.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-15 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
02-18-15 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
05-21-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 66.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-07-14