Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Latina Tranny 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. Shemale.xxx 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemales From H... 84.5
11. Black TGirls 84.0
12. Shemale Club 84.0
13. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
14. Shemale Japan 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Gay - 1566 Sites
3. Reality - 555 Sites
4. Bizarre - 279 Sites

View All : Niches

Latina Tranny

Pay Site

Chilean transsexual Nicole Montero presents Latina Tranny. Here she shares the most gorgeous Latin shemales from around the world.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latinatranny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $65.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: SMC network purchase option also offered.

Videos

Quantity: 602+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,458+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as original and exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 400+ Models
Other: Live cams, blog, forums.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2003
Facts Updated: 06-23-14
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-10-14 (as of 06-23-14)
Details: 1-3 photoset updates per week; video updates less often.

Company Info

LatinaTranny Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: SMC Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to SMC Network (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-06-2014
79.0
Vanessa
02-08-2014
79.5
Maggie
06-23-2013
81.0
Duke
03-29-2012
80.0
Spencer
12-18-2011
79.5
Vanessa
11-27-2010
81.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latina Tranny Review by Spencer Latina Tranny

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 6, '14 , Written Jun 30, '14
Intro

Latina Tranny is our site up for review today, and this site features Latina trannies - amazing, I know. There's a wide variety of types of material here, so it's tough to give a brief description of everything. Expect anything from solo to hardcore, and the hardcore can involve two or more people which could be men, women, or other trannies. They advertise exclusive content, but scenes can be from amateur to pro, so the collection doesn't feel all that cohesive at times. $30 a month gets you in the door here, plus access to the SMC Network which offers around 11 other tranny sites.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection!

There's more to see here than I was expecting, which is always a good thing. Video counts are over 600, while photo counts are over 2,400! It's a little heavy on the photos compared to the videos, but I won't complain about having too much content in any one area.

  Wide variety of tranny material.

There's really a little bit of everything here. You can find many solo trannies just showing off and jacking off. You can also find quite a bit of hardcore in almost any configuration you can think of. Trannies fuck and get fucked, and I'd say they're kinkier than regular folks you see in porn.

  Network access included.

In case there's not enough here for you, or you just want something different, they have a network of around a dozen sites you can check out. All of them seem to be tranny related as well, so it should be pretty interesting for you overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Even with HD, quality could be better.

Their new scenes come in high definition, but they still don't look all that great as the specs are pretty low. Once you get past those, things get much worse. As a whole, I'd say the quality is behind the times here and could use an upgrade.

  Navigation is too plain.

The whole look and feel of the site is pretty dated in my opinion. The purple on black is reminiscent of sites several years ago, and I'd guess it hasn't been updated in a while. The navigation is a bit odd too. On the one hand, they have categories for both the photos and videos which is a nice idea. However, that seems to be the only way to really browse things. They could use a more standard list of all the videos and photos in one area, plus the addition of a more advanced search setup.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates are erratic here at best. Some months will see several additions, while others (like this current one) are pretty anemic with just 1-2 updates.
  • The design is a bit plain here, and could use a refresher. It doesn't take away from the content or anything, but it does take away, a little, from their overall image.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

A large collection of tranny material, though they could definitely use a few upgrades.

The numbers and variety here at Latina Tranny do them well to start things off right. With so much to see already, there's a nice base to build from. However, a lot of things feel dated here and could use an upgrade. It starts with the look and feel of the site itself which could use a more modern design and some better navigation options. Quality is up and down, and even with the HD scenes they have up, the quality could be improved. Updates are a little hit and miss these days as well, though the site doesn't appear to be dead at least. All in all, this one is just okay for me, though it has potential with a few tweaks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Latina trannies in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(753MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~125MB
WMV = 100MB-800MB
MP4 = 50MB-350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latina models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen often.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Usually 2-5 updates per month.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 GCode (101) 0 06-10-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Clone Site Misleading....Kinda"
05-11-10 (1 Reply)
"Old Review, Looking For New Info"
02-07-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-31-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
01-06-11 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
10-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-06-14