Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. European - 388 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latina Sex Stars Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latina Sex Stars

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of lovely Latina adult stars and lots of hardcore action as well as softcore content for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latinasexstars.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 210+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are HD and have higher specs.

Images

Quantity: 103+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: The dates show a photo gallery added every four days and a video every two. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-06-2011
67.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latina Sex Stars Review by Spencer Latina Sex Stars

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 6, '11 , Written Nov 2, '11
Intro

Latina Sex Stars is up for review today, and this is a very generic hardcore site featuring Latina women. There's not much more to the theme than that, so I won't go too into details or anything. Expect mostly one-on-one sex with just a few twists here and there. It's part of a network of similar sites brought to by Sextronix, and you can join everything they have to offer for $35 a month, which is definitely on the high side.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the few good things here is that there is more content waiting for you on the network sites, if you don't mind venturing outside of the Latina niche. Some of the sites are actually quite large, and are worth checking out I'd say.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.
  • The photos can actually look decent here. They come in at an okay size, and look much better than the videos do.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

All of the content here just seems overly generic and unexciting. I'd guess that it's all non-exclusive, and I doubt that they do any of their own material. I assume you could find similar content on any of the mega DVD sites out there if you looked hard enough.

  Video quality isn't great.

While the pictures look okay, the videos could use some work. They just don't quite live up to par for what we're used to seeing these days unfortunately. They are a bit on the small side and could use some sharpening or something overall.

  Site doesn't seem to be growing.

Well, definitely not as often as the site claims it does, at least. The update dates show something new added daily (multiple daily additions, actually), which just doesn't hold true if you look at their numbers. The content counts fluctuate from one visit to the next, and I have no idea what's going on with any new content unfortunately.

  Not much to see here.

They're just over 50 photo galleries, and a bit over 160 videos currently. While the video count isn't terrible overall, a site like this definitely needs huge numbers to make it worthwhile in my opinion. Some of their other sites have counts over 1,000, which would be much more respectable.

Minor Negatives:

  • It costs a lot to join this site at $35 a month. That's just too much to spend, even on some of the best sites out there, in my opinion.

Bottom Line

This one is just way too plain and generic to get real excited about, especially at the price.

Unfortunately, Latina Sex Stars just doesn't have a lot going for it overall in my opinion. The site features generic, non-exclusive content, there's not enough to see, they don't seem to be growing, the quality isn't great, and they charge way too much for what they offer. There's just no huge reason to check the site out, except maybe if you're already a member of the network or something. If it was like some of their other sites with over 1,000 scenes, it might be a little more worth it, but I just don't see the value here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable sets featuring pretty standard hardcore action with Latina women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 3.8MB/sec.
(334MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = 5MB-25MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13