Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Russian Teens C... 80.0
2. Erotic Cinema 79.5
3. Anal Tryouts 79.0
4. EU Teens Club 79.0
5. Erotic Japan 79.0
6. Super Sex Stars 79.0
7. Totally Teen 78.5
8. UK Nude Girls 78.0
9. Totally Redhead 77.5
10. All Hot Lesbian... 77.5
11. Upskirts Mania 77.5
12. Erotic Anime 77.5
13. Massive Big Tit... 77.0
14. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
15. Slovak Teens Cl... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
2. Mike in Brazil 83.5
3. Latin Adultery 82.0
4. La Zona Modelos 78.0
5. I Want Latina 76.0
6. Latin Sex Lover... 74.0
7. Busty Latins 72.0
8. My Naughty Lati... 70.0
9. Anal In The Ama... 70.0
10. Latina Caliente 70.0
11. Latina Fuck Tou... 66.0
12. Latina Sex 64.0
13. Incredible Pass N/A
14. The Boss XXX N/A
15. Caliente Panoch... N/A

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 314 Sites
2. European - 298 Sites
3. Indian - 64 Sites

View All : Niches

Latina Sex Stars

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of lovely Latina adult stars and lots of hardcore action as well as softcore content for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 210+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Some videos are HD and have higher specs.


Quantity: 103+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: The dates show a photo gallery added every four days and a video every two. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.

  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews ()

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments ()

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-15 The PaySites 72.5 of 100
04-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 04-17-13