Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. African Black L... 70.0
2. Latina Fuck Tou... 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. Oye Loca 80.0
11. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
12. Muchas Latinas 79.5
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 418 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Indian - 72 Sites

View All : Niches

Latina Fuck Tour

Pay Site

This site features hot Latina women getting down and dirty in a variety of real scenes.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latinafucktour.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 04-11-15
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-11-15)
Details: Counts increased since 2013.

Company Info

AfricanBucks.com Co.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: African Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-24-2015
66.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latina Fuck Tour Review by Maggie Latina Fuck Tour

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 24, '15 , Written Apr 22, '15
Intro

Latina Fuck Tour welcomes you to their collection of exploited Latina amateurs. These hot and spicy babes are ready to party. It's all captured here on video that members can enjoy for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot Latina hardcore.

This is a wild collection of kinky hardcore action. They travel far and wide looking for the hottest Latina pussy, be it Mexican or Columbian. A lot of the girls are hookers but that's no bother; that much easier to get them in the sack. You'll see blowjobs, anal, fucking, and cumshots in this hot collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.

The Cons

  Small video collection, no photos.

This is a very small site, with just 45 scenes online. Each scene is around 20 minutes long and there are no photos accompanying them, so it won't take long to see everything.

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log. It does look like the count has increased in the last two years, but that isn't saying much. I wouldn't recommend joining with hopes of much new material.

  Average quality content.

The streaming videos are just 640 x 480 and the downloads 960 x 720. Considering that much of the collection is a few years old, it's no surprise that the quality is somewhat outdated. The larger downloadable mp4s were a definite upgrade for the site, but at this point anything less than HD is average.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered in one format for download. There are no other formats or quality settings.
  • There's no indication of whether this is exclusive content or not.

Bottom Line

An average collection of Latina hardcore with room for improvement.

Latina Fuck Tour has made some improvements of late, but I still can't get excited about this one. There is downloadable video but not enough options. It's better quality but still not HD. Updates may be coming, content may be original, but there's just no way of knowing for sure. It's too many unknowns and half-fixes for $25 a month. The site has potential but at this point it's just not there yet.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of Latina girls in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(125MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Users can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-14 FreeOnes 6 of 10
10-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 58.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-15