Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
5. Jug Ticket 77.0
6. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
7. Latex Slut Show 76.5
8. Breast Safari 76.5
9. Wacky Jugs 76.0
10. Undisciplined S... 75.5
11. Spin To Swing 75.5
12. Sublime Boobs 75.0
13. Nature Breasts 73.5
14. MILF Sluts Gone... 72.0
15. Teen Slut Colle... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latex Sites

1. Rubber Eva 83.0
2. The Rubber Clin... 82.0
3. Saffron Taylor 80.0
4. Plastic Lovers 79.5
5. Spandex Porn 79.5
6. Image Latex 79.0
7. Fem Latex 78.0
8. Video Eva 78.0
9. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
10. Leather Fixatio... 76.5
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
13. Shiny Knickers 76.0
14. Zentai Dolls 75.5
15. Captive Culture 75.0

View All : Latex Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. BDSM - 381 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 289 Sites
4. Femdom - 278 Sites

View All : Niches

Latex Slut Show

Pay Site

This site features sexy women into the whole latex fetish, including lesbian action, toys, pissing and more.


Primary Niche: Latex Sex
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latex-slut-show.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 89+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 88 Models
Other: Bonus DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 01-10-14
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-25-13 (as of 01-10-14)
Details: Last updates were September, 2013.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-19-2014
76.5
Maggie
09-02-2012
77.5
Duke
08-12-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latex Slut Show Review by Spencer Latex Slut Show

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 19, '14 , Written Jan 14, '14
Intro

Latex Slut Show is our site up for review today, and this site features an interesting mix of awesome latex outfits and some pretty hardcore lesbian material. I can't quite tell if it's exclusive or not, but the niche is pretty unique for sure. The lesbian stuff isn't just your standard fake scenes either as these girls get some great insertions (even fisting at times) and get down and dirty. The site is part of a few networks, including Burning Ticket and Teen Slut Collection, and you can join this one for $20 a month thanks to a special discount.


The Pros

  Network access included.

They actually put a couple different names on them, but you get access to several bonus sites included with your membership here (17 others from what I can tell). Burning Ticket is one name, and Teen Slut Pass is another. Check out the other options there so you know what kind of other content they offer.

  Pretty unique lesbian latex action.

I didn't know it'd be exclusively lesbian action when I first went to the site, but it definitely works well. Expect 2-3 women together in one room, all dressed in super shiny, super tight latex outfits. From there, anything goes, from toys to oral to fisting even. The content is definitely pretty unique.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With two video download options and three streaming options, they seem to have all the basic download options covered.

The Cons

  Quality is pretty bad.

Everything here is definitely behind the times in terms of quality unfortunately. Everything from the lighting to the compression just aren't doing well enough. All of the videos come in SD, so they're behind the times from the get go in that area without any HD here.

  Navigation could be better.

It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but their navigation is a bit too simple here in my opinion. They have quite a bit going on, and some kind of category search would really help find some specific types of scenes easier. As it is, you just kinda hunt around till you find something you like.

  Seems to have stopped updating.

The last new content was posted in September, 2013, which is about four months ago at this point. The updates were pretty regular up until that point, so I have to assume that this one may be done for at this point. Keep a close eye out to see if any new content pops up when deciding if you want to stick around here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The whole download manager thing is weird here. It worked fine for the zip files, but for videos, it was usually stuck at just 2-3 download channels at once. The download speed varied as well, and got a bit slow at times.
  • Even when the download manager worked, the download speeds came in quite slow. At best, I was able to get around 1/10th of my usual max speeds.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Some interesting content, but it's pretty far behind the times in several areas.

Latex Slut Show offers up some unique scenes, but I don't think it's enough to hold this one up unfortunately. I do like the lesbian latex combination, but the site itself is definitely lacking. There's not a ton of content here with under 100 scenes, the updates seem to have stopped, the downloads are incredibly slow, and the quality is pretty bad. All those together amount to problems that are insurmountable at this point. If they revamped the site and got things going again, it could work with the fun niche, but as it stands, it's at most worth a quick look to check out the few scene offerings they do have.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring lesbian action with girls all wearing shiny latex outfits.

Download Managers: 
Sometimes.
Channel Max: 1-4
Test Software: Speed Download, but channels per download varied a ton.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 200KB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
M4V = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
88 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD archive section.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Several pauses for buffering.
Three quality levels.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since September, 2013.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
06-24-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
05-20-12 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
07-20-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
02-23-11 Nude Reviews 56 of 100
07-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-19-14