Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. It's Sarah Time 76.0
2. Latex Heaven 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latex Sites

1. Rubber Eva 83.0
2. The Rubber Clin... 82.0
3. Saffron Taylor 80.0
4. Plastic Lovers 79.5
5. Spandex Porn 79.5
6. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
7. Latex Angel 79.0
8. Image Latex 79.0
9. Latex Girls HD 78.5
10. Fem Latex 78.0
11. Video Eva 78.0
12. Rubber Doll 77.5
13. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
14. Captive Culture 77.0
15. Shiny Angels 77.0

View All : Latex Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Femdom - 278 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latex Heaven Review
Last Update: 12-30-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latex Heaven

Pay Site

The site features lovely women wearing those oh-so-sexy latex outfits and shiny things, all for the person who is really into this seductive fetish.


Primary Niche: Latex Sex
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latexheaven.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Images

Quantity: 137+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 25 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 12-30-11
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-29-11 (as of 12-30-11)
Details: One photo set added every three days.

Company Info

Hangar41 Ltd.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Virgin Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-01-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latex Heaven Review by Spencer Latex Heaven

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 1, '11 , Written Jul 27, '11
Intro

Latex Heaven is up for review today, and they obviously feature women in latex. There's no hardcore here, or even any nudity. There are, however, some very sexy models showing off some very tight and bright latex outfits that look fantastic. The girls have sexy bodies to match the sexy clothing for sure. $20 a month gets you in the door, which I guess is about right here.


The Pros

  Very sexy latex content (and models).

The girls here are just hot, and though I'm not necessarily into latex content, their outfits are hot as well. For real, I bet they're sweating inside (just kidding). They look sexy, their bodies are great, and even without nudity, I bet you could get hard with this stuff.

  Photo quality is decent.

Photos come in at a nice 2000x1330 or so, which varies just a tiny bit for each picture. Plus, they are well-lit, and the coloring is always great with the outfits they use. The quality is definitely quite nice here overall, without looking too over-polished.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be exclusive here from what I can tell. I'd guess they shoot all their own material. Plus, they only use a handful of models, so you should be able to find a good amount from your favorites.
  • Updates come in relatively often here, with around two new photo sets per week. Granted, it's just photos, but at least they're consistent.
  • The pictures come in three different sizes here for the newer sets. Older ones offer two sizes, so at least you have a little choice there.

The Cons

  No videos offered.

This is a photo-only site unfortunately. Anybody interested in videos will need to look elsewhere for their latex needs. At least the photos look good here, but it makes the site feel quite small without a video section to fall back on.

  Pretty small site.

They have just under 85 photo galleries currently, and no videos, as I mentioned above. So the site is rather small, and I bet it won't take you very long to see the entire collection. Thankfully updates do come, but it'll be a while before they get anywhere near what I'd call large (years, even).

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • They don't provide any info on the scenes or models here at all, which is a shame. I assume they shoot all their own content, so I would guess they'd have access to offer something like this. It would definitely add some personality.

The other
  • They have some very sexy content here of girls showing off their bodies, but you never see any actual nudity, or even boobs or anything. Just a fair warning.

Bottom Line

Some very sexy content, but nearly enough of it to get excited about.

Latex Heaven offers up some great content. There are no videos, so hopefully you're into the photo thing. The photos look great, as they are a good size and are usually well put together. The girls and latex outfits look great as well, and they definitely know the niche. The problems come in the lack of size overall, and the lack of options and info. They could use a lot more content, especially since there are no videos. They could also use some background info on the models, and some information on the scenes as well. What's up now is okay, but would be better if they could grow and mature a bit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photo sets featuring hot models wearing tight latex showing it off.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available (except for single pictures).

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
16 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 LatexRyan (17) 4 05-18-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-21-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-20-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
06-06-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-30-11