Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Latex Angel 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latex Sites

1. Rubber Eva 83.0
2. The Rubber Clin... 82.0
3. Plastic Lovers 79.5
4. Spandex Porn 79.5
5. Saffron Taylor 79.5
6. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
7. Latex Angel 79.0
8. Image Latex 79.0
9. Latex Girls HD 78.5
10. Fem Latex 78.0
11. Video Eva 78.0
12. Rubber Doll 77.5
13. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
14. Captive Culture 77.0
15. Shiny Angels 77.0

View All : Latex Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. BDSM - 385 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Femdom - 279 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latex Angel Review
Last Update: 02-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latex Angel

Pay Site

Latex Angel presents exclusive extreme fetish hardcore pictures and video - fisting, watersports, gyno play and more.


Primary Niche: Latex Sex
Secondary Niches: InsertionsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latexangel.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.99 (2 months, recurs $24.99/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (4 mo. recurs $22.99/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $139.99 (6 months, recurs $19.99/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 218+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for latest videos and are divided in parts. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 65+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: vod movies, vidcap galleries, friend videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 01-24-14
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-24-14)
Details: update schedule unknown but counts increase regularly.

Company Info

LXA Media
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Latex Angel Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-06-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latex Angel Review by Vanessa Latex Angel

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 6, '14 , Written Jan 30, '14
Intro

Latex Angel is home to all things extreme latex and fetish, with things like pussy and anal pumping with dildos, speculum, hardcore sex, fisting and extreme stretching, fisting while fucking, and everything else super intense, all with the your host model wearing sexy latex outfits. There are close to 220 scenes here, many with HD specs, and 65 photoshoots. A membership will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Amazing Fetish Scenes.

Who is this latex girl? There is absolutely nothing written about her that I could find. In fact, I thought this was a standard content site until I got inside and realized this is the home of one truly kinky fetish babe who loves latex and all things fisting, pussy and anal pumping, large and extraordinary insertions, hardcore sex and so much more. What a fun collection, truly!

  Quality Content.

The videos here are tops! Especially the latest offerings with 1080p and birtate speeds over 8000k. Even the oldest videos of the bunch offer nice looking 2500k bitrate speeds and reasonable sizing. The photos could be a bit larger, but they are really nice looking as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Who is This Girl?

Seriously! I thought this was a basic content site until I realized every shoot featured the same kinky girl! And then I liked this site even more! She's hot and she truly loves to produce these scenes, it clear. But who is she?!

  Site Design is Lacking.

Sure they've got the quality down but when it comes to browsing the site a whole lot is left to be desired. Scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with only the option to jump back and forth one page at a time. Photos and videos are listed separately and it's not easy to get back to the main page to switch between the two. This is an extremely amateur site design lacking categories and so many other basics.

  Scenes Are Broken Down Into Parts.

Not only is WMV your only file type for download but all scenes are broken down into smaller parts without the option for a full-length download.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no date stamps on the scenes, nor is there a clear update schedule but new content does appear to be coming in.
  • WMV is your only file format choice and there are no options for quality either. Lacking are full-length files for the scenes that are broken down into parts.
  • There is no in-browser streaming offered for the videos.

Bottom Line

I have no clue who this girl is but her content is super hot & HD but her site design needs work.

If it wasn't for the extreme kink excitement value of the fetish scenes here and the quality of them as well, I think I would have really put this site aside. But wow is this chick hot and what she enjoys sharing with users is just incredible! All this almost overshadows her lack of site design, full-length downloads, and personality! Who is this lady!? I don't know but I love her kinky side that she shares here with other latex, fisting, gaping hole, and etc. kink loving fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore pics and videos of girls wearing latex in extreme fetish scenes including gaping holes, fisting, pussy pumps, speculum insertions and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(152MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: up to 8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Super sharp HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw and text verify.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
MILF age looking female.
Nice tits, brunette.
Actual age and location unknown.

Model Info: 
Sometimes with a sexual partner.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
No condoms used.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1152 x 864
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 6, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-06-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 BadMrFrosty (56) 0 03-05-10
75 poiu (14) 0 03-07-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-08-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
03-11-14 Porn Paysites .net 56 of 100
02-25-14 Porn Castle 66.2 of 100
02-19-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
01-16-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 71.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-06-14