Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. La Sublime XXX 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
7. Only Blowjob 90.5
8. DDF Busty 90.0
9. Tainster 89.5
10. Pix and Video 89.0
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Stiffia.com 88.0
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

La Sublime XXX

Pay Site

An Italian porn site with sexy European performers in hardcore scenes. You can also check out BTS content, sex toy reviews, casting sessions, documentaries, interviews and much more.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lasublimexxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: €4.99 / $5.27 Full Access (1 day, recurs €17.99/mo.)

Verified 09-17-17
Monthly: €17.99 / $19.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €34.99 / $36.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €99.99 / $105.62 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 209+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 209+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 82 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2016
Facts Updated: 10-05-17
Listed Date: Oct '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-04-17 (as of 10-05-17)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

La Sublime XXX
1 Site Listed
Partner: La Sublime

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-12-2017
81.5
A.K.
02-27-2017
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
La Sublime XXX Review by Xander La Sublime XXX

Review by Xander

Released Oct 12, '17 , Written Oct 5, '17
Intro

Italy is a place I've never visited, but I've been regaled with tales of how beautiful it is and how gorgeous the women are. Well, one look at La Sublime XXX and I have no reason to dispute that. At the very least, the porn stars from Italy (and all across Europe for that matter) are absolutely drop-dead gorgeous!


The Pros

  Unique Porn With Variety

Though this is technically an Italian site, La Sublime XXX has gorgeous porn stars from all across Europe. You'll see a ton of steamy hardcore scenes, but there's also casting videos, behind-the-scenes, pornstars reviewing sex toys, instructional videos on how to improve your sex life, interviews and even an interesting documentary series following pornstar Priscilla Salerno.

  Downloadable, High Quality, Exclusive Collection

There are currently 209 videos and accompanying photo sets. All the videos are offered in Full HD. When the site first started, it was streaming-only, but now you can download them too. The photo sets are professionally shot. You used to have to save each picture individually, but now they offer Zip files for all of them.

  Great Look with Functional Browsing Tools

Honestly, LaSublimeXXX has a classy design. The black background, simple logo and professional-looking thumbnails give the site a pleasant look. But more importantly, you have a lot of great features. There are tags and tons of categories to select, a basic search engine and a few sorting options. You'll also be able to rate and comment on the videos and save the ones you like to your favorites list.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If the video is not in English, they'll have subtitles so you can easily follow along.
  • They update about once a week

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no bonus content.

Bottom Line

A fantastic site and now you can download the videos.

The site has definitely upped their game, now that they've added the ability to download the videos. They're still shooting hot porn with lots of variety and gorgeous women and the videos are available in Full HD. The lack of bonuses isn't too much of an issue, but I do hope that the small drop in their update schedule isn't an indication that they'll slow down more in the future. Otherwise, this is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy European porn stars in a variety of hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is definitely exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks very sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
82 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Italy based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1920x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 12, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-12-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (603) 4 10-26-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Addendum to the exotics4me review"
10-29-17 (0 Replies)
"LISTED PRICES ARE NOT CORRECT."
07-13-17 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-17 x3guide 79 of 100
07-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
12-22-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
12-01-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
01-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 84.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-12-17