Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Peter Girls 80.0
2. POV Porn 79.0
3. Beach House XXX 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Cum Fiesta 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
14. BangBus 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Videos - 2251 Sites
3. General - 411 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lap Dance Gone Bad Review
Last Update: 02-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lap Dance Gone Bad

Pay Site

This site features sexy strippers who get behind the curtain and show what they can really do besides just strip.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lapdancegonebad.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-30-10.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 400k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 400k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 02-12-14
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-12-14)
Details: Content watermarks are dated 2004. The content counts haven't changed since at least 2009.

Company Info

Sex Symbols
5 Sites Listed
Partner: POV Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 rearadmiral (320) 2 12-12-10
60 Denner (233) 1 07-22-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-13 FreeOnes 5.8 of 10
01-10-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.3 of 10
07-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 45 of 100
Average Score: 58.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-12-14