Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. BangBus 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3194 Sites
2. Videos - 1636 Sites
3. General - 227 Sites
4. Parties - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

Lap Dance Gone Bad

Pay Site

This site features sexy strippers who get behind the curtain and show what they can really do besides just strip.

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-30-10.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 400k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 400k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 02-12-14
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-12-14)
Details: Content watermarks are dated 2004. The content counts haven't changed since at least 2009.

Company Info

Sex Symbols
4 Sites Listed
Partner: POV Cash

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 rearadmiral (394) 2 12-12-10
60 Denner (235) 1 07-22-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 45 of 100
07-30-13 FreeOnes 5.8 of 10
06-06-15 The PaySites 63.7 of 100
Average Score: 55.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-12-14