Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lady Suspender 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Stiletto Girl 81.5
15. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lady Suspender Review
Last Update: 04-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lady Suspender

Pay Site

This site feeds that delightful lingerie and underwear fetish with lovely older women in sexy underlings of a bygone era.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Vintage PornAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladysuspender.co.uk.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.00 (3 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 274+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Some newer videos are posted in the 640x360 size or at 768x576, 1000k.

Images

Quantity: 258+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 90 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 04-15-13
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-15-13 (as of 04-15-13)
Details: Two video clips and two photosets added each week. The counts have gone down at previous checks. Older content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Simon Harte & Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Lady Suspender Partners

Important
  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-07-2013
79.5
Vanessa
10-31-2012
77.0
Maggie
10-10-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lady Suspender Review by Spencer Lady Suspender

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 7, '13 , Written Apr 1, '13
Intro

Lady Suspender is up for review today, and this site features women wearing vintage lingerie. They are in anything from solo, to girl/girl, to some fetish action including spanking and more. Take a look around the tour on this one as I feel it's a pretty specialized site that you'll want to preview before buying. $25 a month gets you in the door which isn't too bad for what you get here.


The Pros

  Fun vintage lingerie content.

The whole niche of the site is definitely one of the main selling points. Sometimes the lingerie is a pretty big part of the sets, and other times they get into some other stuff that kinda takes over. But there's a decent variety of stuff here, and hopefully you like what you see.

  Decent-sized site.

Okay, it's not huge, but there was more here than I was expecting. They have around 250 scenes up currently, with more coming up pretty regularly. It'll take you at least a month or more to see everything here, which is better than a lot of sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with two new photo galleries and two new videos posted each week.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great here unfortunately. The pictures aren't terrible, but as you get back in the collection, they get rather small. Videos are lower than average throughout and definitely need an upgrade to HD very soon.

  Navigation could be better.

The site is pretty plain in terms of getting around. There are just lists of photos and videos to power through and hope you find something you like. The site is large enough that some kind of category filter or search would come in handy.

Minor Negatives:

  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

Some pretty unique content, but the site could use some upgrades in my opinion.

Lady Suspender offers up some unique content, but the site itself is falling a little behind the times. The quality isn't there anymore, the navigation isn't great, and the options are a bit lackluster. On the flip side, they have some good numbers and update regularly, plus the content is pretty different from the norm. All in all, I like the basics here, but they're going to need some site upgrades if they want to keep current.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring women in vintage lingerie in anything from solo, to girl/girl, to fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(144MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = 75MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
84+ models total.
Ages 20-55.

Other Content: 
DVDs.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1475 x 1000
Archives = 700 x 525
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 messmer (137) 0 02-04-10
100 kazik (0) 6 03-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Lady Suspender fan"
03-09-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-13