Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lady Suspender 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Art-Lingerie 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
8. Panty Amateur 85.5
9. Layered Nylons 85.0
10. Ferro Network 84.5
11. Vintage Flash 84.5
12. More Than Nylon... 83.0
13. Pantyhosed 4 U 82.5
14. Just Danica 82.0
15. Legs Japan 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 126 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 37 Sites
3. Upskirt - 23 Sites
4. Shoes - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Lady Suspender

Pay Site

This site feeds your lingerie and underwear fetish, with lovely older women (some young beauties too) in sexy underlings of a bygone era.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Vintage PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladysuspender.co.uk.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.00 (3 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 476+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 344+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 123 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 04-22-16
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-16 (as of 04-22-16)
Details: 2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Simon Harte & Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Lady Suspender Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-15-2016
80.0
Spencer
04-07-2013
79.5
Vanessa
10-31-2012
77.0
Maggie
10-10-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lady Suspender Review by Lola Lady Suspender

Review by Lola

Released May 15, '16 , Written Apr 22, '16
Intro

Nothing gives me fire down below like ladies in vintage lingerie. If that's what gets you locked and loaded then this is a good place to start. Enjoy a collection of young to mostly mature women donning all sorts of vintage lingerie including girdles, corsets, bra, stockings and more. For $25 this site filled with vintage lingerie could be all yours.


The Pros

  Interesting U.K. Lingerie Content

So a lot of this content is pretty original. The videos usually feature mature U.K. babes putting on and taking off sexy vintage lingerie (think stockings, corsets, girdles, etc.). There are some younger ladies, but the majority are on the MILF to mature side of the spectrum. In the videos they strip, engage in lesbian or solo action and there's some fetish play as well.

  Frequent Updates & a Good-Sized Collection

There are over 344 photo sets and 476 videos for you to indulge your mature vintage lingerie fantasies. Not only that, but the site continues to grow with multiple weekly updates. There's anywhere from two to eight a week (almost equal between photo sets and videos).

Other Good Stuff:

  • The galleries can be downloaded in Zip files. They also look pretty good with dimensions of 1475x1000. Enjoy a good chunk of high-res photo sets.

The Cons

  Download-Only & Lackluster Video Quality

There you have it, folks. There isn't any streaming to be found on this site. While I mostly prefer downloading I like to have the option to stream so this bothered me a little bit. The site also let me down in terms of video quality. The ones I downloaded tended to look quite grainy and I was left unimpressed. The highest stats I found were 1000k at 768x576.

  Lacking User Features

Unfortunately, the site is lacking a lot of features. You can't let other users know what you think as you can't post comments or rate the videos. There isn't even a favorites section. There aren't any keywords tags or any type of search bar.

  Poor Navigation

The navigation is a piece of work. When you enter the video or photo set content you'll realize that you can only jump 10 pages at a time. You can't even jump to the end of the collection. This makes browsing a real pain in the buttocks, as these U.K. lassies would say.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are scenes descriptions, but they're extremely short. There's also a model index with links to all the models' content.
  • The videos are mostly offered in WMV, although sometimes they're available in multiple qualities and formats including MP4.
  • Download managers don't function.
  • The "news" section is a dead link.
  • Not sure about exclusivity here. It seems like some is exclusive and some content.

Bottom Line

Unique, mostly mature lingerie-clad content, but the quality could use some improvement.

Lady Suspenders is definitely an interesting site. If mature ladies in vintage lingerie is your thing, then this could be the site for you. I will warn you, though, the quality is not the greatest. It's also a download-only site, so if you like to stream that's not possible. The collection is substantial and the updates are frequent. Overall I would say this site is worth a look for its original content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gorgeous babes in vintage lingerie with solo, lesbian and festish action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-5MB/sec.
(148MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be semi-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
123 models total.
Ages 20-55.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
Girdle shop.
DVD shop.
Review section.

Other Details: 
Short scene descriptions.
Model Index.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Poor lighting.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1475x1000
Archives = 700x525
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 15, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-15-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 messmer (137) 0 02-04-10
100 kazik (0) 6 03-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Lady Suspender fan"
03-09-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-15-16