Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboys Heaven 80.5
2. Asian Candy Sho... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
11. Black TGirls 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.0
13. Shemale Club 84.0
14. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
15. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Reality - 429 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladyboys Heaven

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of lovely Asian shemales. These chicks with dicks appear in both softcore and hardcore scenes and they love posing and getting off for the camera.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladyboysheaven.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $45.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 45+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 238+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (advertised as exclusive but the videos are from DVDs and some may be found on other sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 173 Models
Other: 238 total scenes, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2012
Facts Updated: 04-29-16
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-29-16 (as of 04-29-16)
Details: Rotating content at this point.

Company Info

All Asian Media
2 Sites Listed
Partner: All Asian Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-01-2016
80.5
Duke
12-05-2014
80.5
Vanessa
10-23-2013
80.5
Maggie
03-05-2013
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboys Heaven Review by A.K. Ladyboys Heaven

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 1, '16 , Written Apr 29, '16
Intro

If you are a true lover of Asian ladyboys then I could see this site being your idea of heaven. Page after page of beautiful trannies showing themselves off and getting hardcore would not be the worst way to spend your afterlife, would it? Well, let's see how the site holds up.


The Pros

  Some Exclusive Porn and Some HD Movies

While the collection may not be 100% exclusive, it is definitely all on theme - that theme being hot ladyboys. And while it may not all be available in high-definition, the older scenes are at least watchable, with bit rates reaching as high as 4900k. The scenes added over the last couple years are 720p to 1080p.

  Nice Variety of Scenes

The scenes are pretty amateur in their productions and you aren't going to get lots of scripted scenarios or fancy locations. While you will get some interviews and some outdoor candid scenes, mostly you'll get ladyboys sucking and being sucked and fucking and being fucked, often bareback.

  Good Amount of Content

There are 399 photo sets. As for the videos, there are about 238 of them. It's kind of hard to get an exact number because the older scenes are often in parts. However, there is a DVD section which is where I think all the videos in the "movie" section come from and in the DVD section there are 238 videos so I am going with that number.

  Decent Update Schedule

The site doesn't seem to have a consistent schedule, but they do look to be adding about two videos and two photo sets per week lately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the basic site features are here. You can rate the scenes, leave comments, save your favorites and there's an advanced search engine as well as some category tags.

The Cons

  Poor Model Index

Yes, there is a model index, but it provides pretty much no information about the ladyboys besides links to their scenes.

  Navigational Issue

The design isn't anything to write home about here, but it is a basic template and it's clean and simple so I don't have any complaints there. Now, overall browsing is simple and self-explanatory, but there is one issue that needs mentioning. You see, there are over 80 pages of content and I could only jump ahead 10 pages at a time, which means it takes at least eight clicks just to see the oldest scenes - and as the site grows so will the number of clicks required to get to a specific page.

  Possibly Rotating Content

I can't be sure at this point, but the most recent scene in the "movie" section is actually from a DVD that was added back in 2011. Also, the most recent DVD was added back in 2013 so, if that is where all the scenes come from - rotating would have to be the answer.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you click through to a scene, the streaming player starts up right away, which can be annoying. I much prefer being able to do it myself when I'm ready.

Bottom Line

This is a good ladyboy site.

It's pretty basic and straightforward. There aren't any gimmicks or super original themes here. Just hot ladyboys in solo and hardcore action, but there's nothing wrong with that. Sure, the site could use a design/nav refresh and it not being 100% exclusive is a knock against it, but overall this is a satisfying ladyboy site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, mostly exclusive hardcore and solo scenes featuring beautiful ladyboys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(131MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: A little over half the collection is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-4900k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
173 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1062

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant, smooth playback (no buffer).
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
11-30-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-05-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-01-16