Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
2. Ladyboys Heaven 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemales From H... 85.5
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Gay - 1610 Sites
3. Reality - 566 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ladyboys Heaven Review
Last Update: 10-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ladyboys Heaven

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of lovely Asian shemales in both softcore and hardcore scenes and who love posing for the camera.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladyboysheaven.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $45.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 358+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 197+ Galleries (avg. 88 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (advertised as exclusive but the videos are DVD content found on other sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 96 Models
Other: Blog, 29 DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2012
Facts Updated: 10-19-13
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-18-13 (as of 10-19-13)
Details: Calendar log. Four photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info

All Asian Media
2 Sites Listed
Partner: All Asian Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-23-2013
80.5
Maggie
03-05-2013
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboys Heaven Review by Vanessa Ladyboys Heaven

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 23, '13 , Written Oct 17, '13
Intro

Ladyboys Heaven is where you'll find more than 345 videos and 186 image galleries of 109 hot ladyboy stars in sexed up action. There are many Asian Ladyboys, although I'm not sure that is exclusively the theme here, but $29.95 per month gives access to the current archive as well as the multiple updates that come in weekly.


The Pros

  Original LadyBoy Scenes.

While the videos may come from DVDs there is likely some original content to be found. Either way, with the ladyboy niche theme, these are some entertaining scenes; lots of great anal sex between studs and hot shemales, masturbation and more. With more than 345 scenes to check out and close to 200 image sets, there is plenty of variety to see.

  Nice Quality.

These video scenes are being offered with HD specs these days. They're not the sharpest we've seen but they do look good. Images are offered in 3 size formats up to 1600p and also look pretty nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design here is a basic script but it does offer cross-linked tagged content categories and a model index for getting around.
  • Each week 2 new image galleries and 2 new videos are offered.
  • Short descriptions are given for the videos.

The Cons

  Content Quality Ranges.

Not all of the scenes here are offered with high definition specs. As you go through the collection, you'll find that the majority of these videos max out at 640 x 480. They still look fine, but far more amateur than the recently added scenes.

  Likely Non-Exclusive Material.

Most of the video scenes here are pulled directly from DVDs. It's kind of a mixed bag of content here and there's no real personality in terms of model bios or other info.

  Lack of Download Options.

Your only viewing/download option here is MP4 in one quality format. Alternate file types and quality offerings would be helpful.

Minor Negatives:

  • The News/Blog rarely gets updated.

Bottom Line

Hot Ladyboy scenes but nothing too much that stands out.

I always find ladyboy content interesting material, and usually highly enjoyable, but I'm not so sure Ladyboys Heaven really did it for me. Everything here is fine, but nothing feels exceptional. I like that updates are added often, but I couldn't help for wanting a little more for my $29.95 per month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of Asian and Latina shemales in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(395MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: The photos may be exclusive but the videos come from DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~280KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Asian and Latina models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
109 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Mostly inactive blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in scenes.
Members can rate scenes.
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
02-17-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
09-24-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-23-13