Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
2. Girls Love Toys 80.5
3. I Love Thai Pus... 78.0
4. Ladyboy Girlfri... 77.0
5. Ladyboy Dildo 76.5
6. Dirty Pancake 76.5
7. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
8. Asha Kumara 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Gay - 1602 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ladyboy Dildo Review
Last Update: 12-27-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ladyboy Dildo

Pay Site

This site features "HD movies of hot & slutty Asian shemales having their assholes trained by giant dildos."


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladyboy-dildo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $22.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 55+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals and wallpapers.
Other: Bonus videos and galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 12-27-12
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-11 (as of 12-27-12)
Details: 1 update since 2011.

Company Info

IslandDollars
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-02-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboy Dildo Review by Maggie Ladyboy Dildo

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 2, '11 , Written Sep 27, '11
Intro

Ladyboy Dildo is a tranny site featuring Asian shemales masturbating in completely exclusive photos and videos. These girls use two hands for their personal pleasure, one for the dildo and one for the wanking. And when it comes to dildos, Kathoeys say the bigger the better!


The Pros

  Sexy masturbation collection.

You won't find this kinky collection of shemale masturbation anywhere else. They've got a good mix of ladies on all fours plugging away with a dildo along with girls leaning back and jerking off. There are also some multi-girl shoots with several ladyboys masturbating together.

  Multiple video viewing options.

Members have several choices for watching these scenes. Each movie can be streamed in browser or downloaded as a mov. If you prefer wmvs, you'll be pleased to find clips and full-length wmvs in three quality settings.

  High quality scenes.

I was impressed to find high definition wmvs on the site! They play at 3500k and are 1280 x 720. They're sharp and high quality. The pictures are also bright and large.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Ladyboy Dildo at a special discount price of $23 a month, a tidy savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a title, run-time, date added, description, and file sizes.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Ladyboy Dildo is a small site, with just 54 scenes online. While each scene does include both photo and video content, it still won't take you long to see everything.

  Very infrequent updates.

I was really surprised by their poor update schedule. There was one scene added in August, so about a month ago. Then before that, the last update was February! What really chaps my hide is the tour's claim that the site was "Last Update: September 27" (today). That's an outright lie and will lead to many disappointed members.

  No browse tools.

The scene are divided by dildos or wanking and that is it. There are no categories or other search or sort features, nor is there a model index.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video downloads came somewhat slowly for me. The download manager was no help at all, so I was left with speeds slower than what I'm seeing on other sites. Even the pages loaded slowly at times.

Bottom Line

Loved the exclusive HD movies but the small size and infrequent updates need to be addressed.

With exclusive high definition fetish content like this, Ladyboy Dildo could certainly go far. However, the complete lack of updates and dishonest tour claims are certainly issues to consider. The site is a mixed bag of user-friendliness, but overall that wasn't the problem. The price is fair enough. For now, the collection could be worth a look, just keep in mind before you join that there probably won't be any updates any time soon.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring sexy trannies masturbating with dildos and vibrators.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 500KB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(250MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~250MB
MOV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian models.
Amateur and professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus pictures and videos.

Pic Details: 
Mix of amateur and professional photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium MOV player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-12 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
10-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 62.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-27-12