Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. KT-So 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » KT-So Review
Last Update: 03-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

KT-So

Pay Site

This is the website home of KT-so, a lovely Chinese model who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kt-so.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 (2 days, recurs $23.95/mo.)
Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 243+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: 29 cam videos are posted at 640x480, 1400k. 119 of the videos are posted in the 720x400 size.

Images

Quantity: 288+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: games, friend pictures
Other: An additional 55+ galleries and videos also available for "Loyal Members".
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2004
Facts Updated: 03-07-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-13 (as of 03-07-13)
Details: The latest updates are only available to "Loyal Members", those who are members for 35+ consecutive days. At least one video added per month and almost regular weekly photoset updates.

Company Info

AnBCash.com Co.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: AnB Cash - KT So

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-26-2013
74.5
Spencer
02-24-2012
79.5
Maggie
12-18-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
KT-So Review by Vanessa KT-So

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 26, '13 , Written Mar 17, '13
Intro

KT-So is a glamour site that from the tour looks to be a variety of non-exclusive sexy content girls. In actuality though, this is the site of hot Chinese glamour & bikini model KT So. This is her site where she poses nude with girlfriends. Based on the scene stats listed there are more than 14,000 images and 18GB of videos. KT also has a blog (which has since been abandoned), offers a candid look into her personal life through photos, and a store. New updates are added each month and a membership here will cost you roughly $30 bucks per month with loyalty benefits made available for those who stick around longer than 35days.


The Pros

  Original Glamour Content.

Hot girl/girl glamour content of semi-nude/bikini model KT So. She's one super hot Chinese babe from Los Angeles who loves to dress up in sexy little outfits and seduce the camera. Sometimes you can also fin her posing with other girlfriends, touching herself for the camera, and more.

  Some HD Content.

Quality looks good sometimes. Images look professional with great color, contrast and fairly decent sized formats. There is also a section of HD videos that offer bitrate speeds up to 4000k - they look nice! The rest of the videos stream closer to 2000k-3500k, although if you look at the older clips you might find low quality clips that are only around 500k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Loyal members get access to most recent updates and bonus material.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be Better. No Interaction.

Site design is lacking. I didn't even know this was an amateur solo model site at first! There's no information anywhere about this girl on the site. If it wasn't for her Twitter feed, I still might not have caught on. The videos offer a bit more personality than the photos, but you won't find any sort of content information anywhere.

  Some Video Quality is Lacking. Pictures Could be Larger.

Older video quality is lacking, although the image quality and sizing appears to be standard throughout. Other than the HD portion of the site some of the other videos don't offer the best in terms of quality and many of the images could stand to be larger in size.

  Lack of Download & Viewing Options.

There is no in-browser streaming and videos are only offered in 1 file type and quality format. Everything here is super basic with no browse and/or user options. No ZIPs are offered for the image sets. It's a bit disappointing.

  Some Content is Reserved for Loyal Members Only.

I get the idea behind a loyalty section/content, possibly for a site that actually offers interaction, large updates and a reason to be loyal, but KT-So does not offer any of that. And the fact that the most recent updates, as well as a bulk of the updates can only be seen by member's of the site for more than 35 days is even more disappointing. It's not like she even updates that often either.

Minor Negatives:

  • No live cam shows or any other sort of interaction.

Bottom Line

Some added KT So personality and a better design would go a long way here.

I used to have mixed feelings about KT-So's site, but not anymore. While there is a decent amount of content of hot Chinese amateur KT So, there is not an ounce of personality, content descriptions or information, interaction, etc. Content is simply listed into too many sections without any sort of rhyme or reason that I can see. And the fact that most of the new material is only being offered to "loyal" members of 35 days or more is almost like a slap in the face. New updates appear to be coming in for you loyal members ever so often, but I really wish KT So would try and actually be a part of her site. In terms of quality, I'd say they're mostly solid, but the rest of the site brings down the overall impression. A new member%u2019s area set-up and some KT So personality would really do this site some good.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring sexy Asian pornstar KT So showing off her hot body and sometimes posing with other girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(90MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
WMV/MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows. Private shows available at an extra cost.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo Asian site.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Games.
Store.
Twitter.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1000 x 650
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image gallery (for loyal member's only).


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 tyuiop (2) 0 02-26-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Can't join KT's site"
08-24-13 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-26-13