Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kristi Maxx 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
3. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
4. Naughty Alysha 85.0
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Cathy's Craving 85.0
8. Chica's Place 84.5
9. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
10. Housewife Kelly 84.0
11. LeLu Love 84.0
12. Jelena Jensen 83.5
13. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
14. Lady Sonia 83.5
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1695 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 578 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Kristi Maxx

Pay Site

This is the website home of voluptuous ebony babe, Kristi Maxx, and where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kristimaxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurs at $24.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, recurs $19.99/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 191+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 28 Models
Other: Bio, Model's live cam, blogs, other live cams, cam archives, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 05-27-15
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-27-15 (as of 05-27-15)
Details: One video added almost everyday; photosets are not updated often maybe 1-2 sets per month; last update was in Feb.

Company Info

KM Media, LLC
3 Sites Listed
Partner: KMaxx Cash

Important
  • Per Terms, download managers not allowed. Fetish clips are mixed with overall movies.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-11-2015
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kristi Maxx Review by Vanessa Kristi Maxx

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 11, '15 , Written Jun 4, '15
Intro

Kristi Maxx is one very voluptuous Ebony babe with 38J breasts and a booty that just doesn't quit. This is her personal website where she shares more than 190 video scenes and just over 25 image galleries starting at $30 bucks for the first month before dropping down to $24.94 per month thereafter. For HQ hot solo and hardcore scenes of this amateur webmodel Kristi Maxx invites you to join in on her xxx fun.


The Pros

  Exclusive Personal & Girl-Girl Content.

This is an original collection of sexy, BBW Ebony model Kristi Maxx's content. She's a hot voluptuous babe with plenty of personality and her site offers a nice mix of of solo, personal and girl-girl shoots featuring masturbation and toy play, and more. There are even a couple of hardcore scenes to be found but I have to admit, a lot of the content here these days are recordings of her live cam shows.

  Mostly Good Quality. Some Videos With HD Specs.

Pictures are mostly nice sized at 1390x200 pixels and offer sharp looking picture quality/color, although amateur in style. Older/many videos also look nice with decent bitrate speeds. They're not the best we've seen, but they're decent overall and nicely sized at 640x480. However, there are some latest videos being added with HD specs. They're sharp and definitely a nice touch.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's some decent interaction with Kristi. She keeps a blog and also has a Twitter page that she updates frequently. It looks like she also offers web cam shows along with all the other VNA models.
  • Short scene info is given. Some pic sets offer ZIPs.

The Cons

  Site Design is Your Standard Script.

It's not difficult to get around here but it's not great either. There are just a few content categories but no special browse/user features are offered. Some page designs are inconsistent and the pages themselves look cluttered with content, information, twitter feeds, banner ads, etc. Overall the design could stand to be streamlined a bit, but I do applaud her for her efforts.

  Content Quality Varies.

Since a lot of Kristi's photos and even videos are taken from webcam shows these days, the sizing and quality varies. That goes more with the videos than the photos but it still appears to be an issue all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many updates these days are recordings of live cam shows.
  • A daily download limit of 10GB is in place.
  • MP4 is your only file format choice.

Bottom Line

A hot Ebony babe with more to love, live cam shows and some quality scenes.

While Kristi Maxx's site has grown some since its beginning in 2013, it's still not a super large site, but the archive of videos is growing. It's also a standard script design site, but she does offer some good viewing options at times and quite a bit of personality in the form of tweets, scene info and live cam shows. I wish less of her scene updates weren't taken straight from her cam shows, but otherwise the quality and personality is there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore, lesbian, candids & hardcore pictures and galleries of hot amateur webmodel Kristi Maxx.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(862MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~12MB
MP4 = ~150MB-850MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Relatively nice looking HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam shows and other cams offered from VNA Live Cam Girls.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
20s-30s old female.
Voluptuous, Ebony.
38 J-cups, BBW.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends & male friends.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Live cam shows & archives.
Blog/Twitter.
Various female girlfriends.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Reasonably good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1390 x 2000
Archives = 680 x 1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 new video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-13-16 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-19-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
10-27-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-18-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-11-15