Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kscans 82.0
2. Kporns 74.0
3. FC Nudes 72.5
4. K Peeing 71.5
5. Dream Teenz 70.0
6. K Package Pass 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Wet And Pissy 81.0
5. Pissing in Acti... 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. French Pee 79.5
9. Pee Hunters 79.0
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Pee Lover 77.5
13. Pissing.com 77.5
14. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0
15. Wet Pissing Bab... 76.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Squirting - 48 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » K Peeing Review
Last Update: 03-02-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

K Peeing

Pay Site

This site features hot European models getting into those nasty pee fetish activities for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kpeeing.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring - kpackage pass)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 550+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 360x288 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2005
Facts Updated: 02-21-10
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-25-08 (as of 02-21-10)
Details: last updated in 2008

Company Info

Kteam Enterprises Ltd.
28 Sites Listed
Partner: KCash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-02-2010
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
K Peeing Review by Spencer K Peeing

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 2, '10 , Written Feb 24, '10
Intro

Kpeeing is up for review today, and of course it's the niche arm from the Kscans group, and the site focuses on piss of course. However, it's basically a mix of content featuring fucking, speculums, ass play, and more, which was a little odd. The site looks and feels much like their others, so it's pretty recognizable right away. Unfortunately, this site doesn't seem to be active at this point, with no updates since 2008. That doesn't bode well for the quality or size of site here. The price is pretty high as well at $40 a month, but at least they offer some niche content.


The Pros

  Unique pissing content.

It's not quite as wild as it used to be, but you still don't come across pissing sites every day (even writing porn site reviews). The pee is present in all areas, and they offer drinking, pissing while fucking, and more. It's not all peeing content here, but there's quite a bit of it available.

  Network access included.

They have 20 other sites available to you, many with interesting niche content as well. Many of them are not updating either, but at least you get access to quite a bit more content than just this one site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I believe they shoot all their own content here, and everything should be all exclusive. Some models could be familiar, but not many.

The Cons

  Navigation is painful here.

The way they have it setup just does not work that well. There's basically a page of models to browse through, which is how you find the content (there's also an undated update list along the left side, but no previews are available). You can't even tell which models have pictures vs. videos. There are definitely no categories, and no search features either.

  Quality could be better overall.

The videos don't look too bad, but they don't look that good either. The quality is just barely average at best, and could definitely be better if they were still active today. The pictures can look dated and amateurish at times as well.

  No updates in over a year.

We put their last update around May, 2008, which is over 1.5 years ago at this point. I can't imagine that'll turn around at all, which is a bummer. No new content makes that $40 price tag look much worse overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • $40 a month is a ton to spend on a website, or even a group of sites. The niche content helps, but it's still way up there in terms of price.
  • Since the site is older, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

While it used to be very unique, the luster is fading with each passing year.

When sites stop updating, everything just starts to go downhill. It's weird, since it's on the internet, that nothing physically gets worse with the site, but I think the rest of the world continues to improve. When we head back to a site like Kpeeing, it just looks older and dated at this point. The navigation is awful to get around, the quality could be better, and of course you're getting nothing new for sticking around month after month spending $40 each time. The pissing content is unique, but there are more pissing sites than ever these days. The high price really makes it that much worse, so this one is a bit of a tough sell for me. The content is good enough (except for the quality at times), but I don't know how long I could really stick around here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes featuring fucking, pissing, anal play, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(54MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content is very unique and all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~10MB-50MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.
Some models appear on Klivecams.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
53 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing,

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2008.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-02-10