Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kscans 82.0
2. Kporns 74.0
3. FC Nudes 72.5
4. K Peeing 71.5
5. Dream Teenz 70.0
6. K Package Pass 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 449 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » K Package Pass Review
Last Update: 03-08-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

K Package Pass

Network

The KScans 15 Site Package is a network of European fetish sites brought to you by the folks at KCash and offers access to all the sites for one price.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mpa3.kcash.info.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-30-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,200+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 360x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Video specs may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,000+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, ppv videos.
Other: Vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 03-08-11
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Details: Logs available on some sites; Almost all sites in this network have not been updated for a long period of time.

Company Info

Kteam Enterprises Ltd.
28 Sites Listed
Partner: KCash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 21 sites.


Important
  • Includes some non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-26-2009
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
K Package Pass Review by Vanessa K Package Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 26, '09 , Written Nov 20, '09
Intro

K Package Pass Network is home to about 26 sites including the infamous Kscans, as well as Kporns, Kpeeing, and others. These sites can be accessed individually, but if you want to familiarize yourself with all 26 of them it's going to cost a little extra as a membership here will set you back close to $40 bucks per month. All content is promised to be 100% exclusive and covers a wide variety of niches & fetishes. Most sites claim to offer weekly updates, but not all are likely to live up to it. Also missing is a main Network member's area for easy access to all sites. Already I'm a little skeptical about this expensive Network.


The Pros

  Many Sites For One Price.

We have 24 sites listed, the Network itself advertises 26, either way there is a handful of sites offering a variety of niche & fetish content including extreme insertions, fisting, pissing, foot fetish, blowjobs, BDSM, and more.

  Some Nice Quality Content.

If you check out some of the more flagship sites like Kscans and Kpeeing, you will find videos with bitrates up to 1500k to 2000k. Unfortunately I can't say the same for many of the other sites, but there are some sites with nice quality images at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Much of the content offers lengthy scene info, which I've always enjoyed from Kscans.

The Cons

  Most Sites Are Small & No Longer Updating.

I was actually very surprised to find that even sites like Kpeeing, Kporns and Kfisting haven't seen updates for 10 months to over a year! It's even more frustrating when you see a tour that advertises weekly updates for almost all of their sites and then fails to deliver in a big way.

Sites like Grannys Hardcore, Kbigtits and others may only have a handful of image sets or videos and no clear update schedule at all.

  No Main Member's Area.

There is no main member's area giving easy access to all sites. Therefore, you must enter in your username and password each time you want to login to a new site, and each site opens up into a new browser page.

  Site Design, User & Download Options Are Inconsistent.

I'd say the best sites for design and downloads are the Kscan sites, but a couple of others were nice too. However, many of the sites are very generic in design and content, without any scene or model information, download options, etc. Almost all the videos are broken down into text-linked parts without the options for quality, file format, or full-length download.

  Video Quality is Inconsistent & Needs Improvement.

Video quality is not consistent throughout. Although there are some sites offering 1800k and 2000k bitrates, others simple offer 700k streams and even others offer streams as low as 350k. Most sites don't offer full-length downloads for the video content, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • A couple of the big extras, such as cam shows and PPV DVD scenes, are all extra charges
  • Most sites don't offer any descriptions for the scenes or bios for the girls, which makes the site less personal overall.
  • No Flash streams available.

Bottom Line

Almost an excuse to charge more for an illusion of a Network package.

Overall I have to be honest and tell you that I'm ultimately not a big fan of this Network. There really isn't much consistency between the sites, and having no main Network hub is a major pain in the ass. The video quality and download options need improvement, updates are almost non-existent for almost all of the sites aside from Kscans, among other things but I'll leave the negativity there. The truth of the matter is that the K Package Pass offers many different types of content & sites, as well as the extremely entertaining Kscans site for one extreme price increase over simply joining Kscans alone, which is what I would suggest instead of even bothering with this Network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore pics & videos in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(95MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~10MB-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
All individual sites require pw re-entry.
Very inconvenient.

Other Content: 
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Many sites are no longer updating.
All videos are broken down into many parts.
Must enter in user/pw for each site and enter individually.

Pic Details: 
Mostly professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Many fuzzy images throughout the Network.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1024 x 768
Other = 768 x 576
Sizes vary from site to site.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Kscans updates every 2 days, most other sites haven't been updated since 2008.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
52 sisterhood (1) 1 09-26-07
50 insatiable (7) 0 09-10-07
97 Markus (0) 1 04-17-07
94 Jason LV (0) 0 04-16-07
50 albertlongyang (0) 0 03-11-07
69 senorim (19) 0 01-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Where are the advertised models?"
04-26-08 (6 Replies)
"Not As Advertised"
02-09-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-25-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-08-11