Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. KOP Productions... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Round and Brown 84.5
3. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
4. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
5. Exotic 4K 83.0
6. Black Ice Pass 83.0
7. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
8. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
9. The Habib Show 80.0
10. Black Pass 80.0
11. Kristi Maxx 79.5
12. Hustlaz 79.5
13. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
14. Teeny Black 78.5
15. Dark Thrills 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 177 Sites
2. Interracial - 149 Sites
3. Butts - 58 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

KOP Productions XXX

Pay Site

Black amateur babes love getting down and dirty in gonzo scenes. And they do it with style and unrestrained enthusiasm. Enjoy watching these ladies get wild.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kopproductionsxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 06-07-18
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Streaming only.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 24 models.
Other: 4 VOD scenes, trailers, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 06-07-18
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-07-18)

Company Info

K.O.P. Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: K.O.P. Productions Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
06-19-2018
67.0
A.K.
11-20-2017
67.0
Xander
04-25-2017
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
KOP Productions XXX Review by Cyrus KOP Productions XXX

Review by Cyrus

Released Jun 19, '18 , Written Jun 7, '18
Intro

According to my research, this site's almost cryptic name means, King of Pimp Productions XXX. I must admit that I find the name intriguing! Apparently, the King of Pimps specializes in producing amateur porn staring sexy ebony women. Scroll down to find out more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Ebony Porn

Sign up to KOP Productions XXX and you'll get to see some hot amateur ebony models have sex. I counted 13 scenes in their video section, plus four additional ones that can be purchased on their VOD page. These ebony babes are sexy and they've got some of the biggest, juiciest asses I've ever had the good fortune to lay my eyes upon. While they might be amateur models, they're clearly no strangers to sex. They give professional-level blowjobs and they especially love the doggy style position.

  Some Full HD Streams

Some of the scenes on this site have Full HD stats and look pretty good. The others are in HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • There's a basic search and you can also rate the scenes and post comments.

The Cons

  Few Scenes & No Downloads

With only 13 short scenes that can only be streamed and no photos, I have to say that I'm disappointed that there isn't more content.

  Additional Scenes Cost Extra

Despite the fact that you may have bought a membership, there are still a few scenes that are VOD, meaning you have to pay extra. This might be acceptable if there was already a lot of content, but since there isn't, I'm not really a big fan of this aspect of the site.

  No Update Schedule

Not only is there no update calendar, but none of the content is dated. Which can make it hard to determine how frequently, or infrequently, they upload new content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index has no personal information on the models.

Bottom Line

The content on this site is hot, it's just that there's not enough of it!

This site's strongest selling point is it's exclusive ebony amateur porn. The babes are sexy and horny and can fuck like pros. That being said, there's only a handful of short low-budget videos. Also, the design is pretty bare, making it all look like a very last-minute production. That being said, if you're into amateur ebony content, then you'll definitely like the videos, 'cause they're good for what they are.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore amateur black porn.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

HD Video: 
Yes, some.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000.
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Varies between HD and Full HD streams.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Amateurs.
Body types from average to chubby.

Model Info: 
24 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 19, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-19-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-06-18 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
07-20-17 FreeOnes 6 of 10
04-27-18 Porn Inspector 2.3 of 5
Average Score: 53.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-19-18