Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. KOP Productions... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Round and Brown 84.5
3. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
4. Black Ice Pass 83.0
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
7. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
8. The Habib Show 80.0
9. Lesbian Ass Wor... 80.0
10. Black Pass 80.0
11. Kristi Maxx 79.5
12. Hustlaz 79.5
13. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
14. Dark Thrills 78.0
15. Teeny Black 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 168 Sites
2. Interracial - 142 Sites
3. Butts - 57 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

KOP Productions XXX

Pay Site

This site features hot black amateur babes who love getting down and dirty in gonzo scenes. Enjoy watching these gals get totally wild.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kopproductionsxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: VOD.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 10-11-17
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-11-17)

Company Info

K.O.P. Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: K.O.P. Productions Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-20-2017
67.0
Xander
04-25-2017
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
KOP Productions XXX Review by A.K. KOP Productions XXX

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 20, '17 , Written Nov 10, '17
Intro

I'm not sure what KOP stands for, but KOP Productions XXX is home to hardcore amateur ebony porn. The black babes work it until the guy is ready to cum, but at this point their hard work can't overcome the site's issues.


The Pros

  True Amateur Content

Why do I call this exclusive content "true amateur?" Well, because I want to differentiate it from other stuff that gets labeled as amateur, but has semi-pro production values behind it. These scenes are all amateur, all the time! The acting - when there is any - is awful in that wonderful amateur way. The scenes take place in a cheap hotel and don't be surprised to see the lights and equipment in the frame. Also, the camerawork is not the most smooth and sometimes you will even hear camera noise as it moves around. I heard the cameraman breathing loud in a few scenes as well. While these could all be negatives, they can also be pluses in that they add to the amateur nature of the performers and scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I put this in the pros because the streams do come with Full HD stats (1920x1080, 4900k). However, they do not look Full HD to me.
  • Included user-features: comments, ratings and a basic search.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content

I am looking at the video section right now and I am only seeing 12 scenes. However, when I look at the "girls" section there are 15 girls and since there aren't any multi-girl scenes, that would mean 15 scenes to check out (that is also what I find on the home page). Either way though - it isn't a lot. There are also about 10-15 small sets of vid caps.

  Infrequent Updates

In the video section the most recent date I see is for March 5th. Not only is this about eight months ago, but the copyright on all the videos is 2015 so I can't be sure which March it is. As for the other vids I see on the home page and in the "girls" section, they don't have any dates. The producers have told me that there is new stuff coming soon - but all I can say is that it isn't here yet.

  Streaming-Only SD Videos

There is no option to download the movies. You can only watch them in an embedded Flash player. The streaming vids aren't high-def and they look average.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site watermarks all their videos. This is fine with me since they are exclusive. However, the large "KOP" in the lower right-hand corner of the streaming window is too big and does get in the way of the action at times.

Bottom Line

Amateur black porn, but some big negatives.

This is good amateur hardcore ebony porn, but the site is small and growth is pretty darn slow. Maybe in the future it will be worth it, but at this point I just can't say that it is. If they started producing HD content that looked HD that would be great as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore amateur black porn.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive. The models are also unique.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from average to chubby.

Model Info: 
15 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
Comments.
Ratings.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updates in months)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 20, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
07-20-17 FreeOnes 6 of 10
04-27-17 Porn Inspector 2.3 of 5
Average Score: 53.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-20-17