Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. KOP Productions... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Round and Brown 84.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
4. Black Ice Pass 83.0
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
7. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
8. The Habib Show 80.0
9. Black Pass 80.0
10. Kristi Maxx 79.5
11. Hustlaz 79.5
12. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
13. Dark Thrills 78.0
14. Teeny Black 78.0
15. Black Mama 77.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 166 Sites
2. Interracial - 140 Sites
3. Butts - 57 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

KOP Productions XXX

Pay Site

This site features hot black amateur babes who love getting down and dirty in gonzo scenes. Enjoy watching these gals get totally wild.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kopproductionsxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: VOD.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 10-11-17
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-11-17)

Company Info

K.O.P. Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: K.O.P. Productions Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-25-2017
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
KOP Productions XXX Review by Xander KOP Productions XXX

Review by Xander

Released Apr 25, '17 , Written Apr 13, '17
Intro

KOP Productions XXX is a site that keeps things simple. It's all about straight, no BS sex with amateur ebony babes in hotel rooms. If you love hot black babes, you'll probably love these videos. But there's not much to see. You'll know what I mean by the end of this review.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Ebony Porn

The content is shot gonzo style and the premise is generally the same for each video. No crazy production values, no lengthy dialogue, just waltzing into a hotel room and fucking almost immediately. They don't waste any time getting to the good stuff. You'll find a variety of thin to chubby black chicks getting down and dirty and having fun.

  High-Quality Streams

Every video I streamed looked pretty sharp. I used a download manager to get the stats and discovered that they were all Full HD, which is great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can post comments and ratings.

The Cons

  Very Small Collection, Unclear Update Schedule

There are only 21 videos available at the moment. Sadly, I have no idea when that amount will increase because nothing is dated.

  Some Videos Don't Work & No Downloads

On a site with only 18 videos, having even one that doesn't work is already too much. By my count, there are five that are not functioning. When you click play, nothing happens. I tested this out on multiple browsers and encountered the same issue every time. So you're left with only a few working scenes. You can get through them in a day, making it hard to justify paying a monthly fee for this. And unless you're using a download manager, KOPProductionsXXX is strictly a streaming-only site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets.

Bottom Line

Hot ebony porn, but not nearly enough of it.

Let's start with the positive, shall we? The scenes on KOP Productions XXX are pretty hot. These amateur ebony girls love sucking cock and getting fucked, but that's about as good as it gets. Of the 21 videos available, only 13 work. You can only stream them and it looks like they don't update very often. Unless this changes, I find it hard to give them a recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gonzo-style porn with amateur ebony girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(750MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB - 750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
07-20-17 FreeOnes 6 of 10
04-27-17 Porn Inspector 2.4 of 5
Average Score: 53.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-11-17