Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dancing Bear 79.0
2. Haze Her 79.0
3. CFNM Spot 70.0
4. Kobe Surprise 67.5
5. Nikki Price 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Cum Fiesta 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
14. BangBus 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Videos - 2250 Sites
3. General - 411 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kobe Surprise Review
Last Update: 08-12-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kobe Surprise

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese and other Asian babes who find a lot more exciting things when they participate in this xxx game show.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kobesurprise.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users three (3) movie plays only! You may not download or view any other content without an upgrade!

Verified 06-09-14 with Dancing Bear (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-08-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Content appears to be exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 07-31-13
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-01-10 (as of 07-31-13)
Details: Last updates were in 2010; site no longer updated.

Company Info

Program 3 LLC
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Program 3 Affiliates

Important
  • Beware: Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings; may include non-standalone sites and site groups like Bangbros Pack of sites and Adult DVD Pack.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-12-2013
67.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kobe Surprise Review by Maggie Kobe Surprise

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 12, '13 , Written Aug 4, '13
Intro

Kobe Surprise is an Asian CFNM collection of hardcore scenes. The basic premise is that it's a game show and viewers will be amazed by what these kinky Asian sluts will do for money. The tour doesn't look like much but the premise and lure of uncensored Asian hardcore did interest me.


The Pros

  Kinky collection of scenes.

The scenes on Kobe Surprise all appear to be exclusive. They focus on CFNM (clothed female nude male) in various scenarios. You'll see schoolgirls, nurses, and most interestingly, game show contestants. This is like no show you've ever seen before, though. In one scene, the girls play Name That Penis, and have to guess which cock is their boyfriend's or else they have to give a handjob to the stranger. There's masked sex and street-side pickups. It's a fun collection of hardcore Asian action.


The Cons

  Tiny video collection with no photos.

Kobe Surprise is a very small site, with just 15 videos online. They're around 25 minutes long a piece, which isn't bad, but it's not going to take long to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Kobe Surprise in early 2010. Nothing new has been added since then and it appears that Kobe Surprise will forever be stuck at 15 videos.

  Videos are streaming only.

All videos play in browser with no option for downloading them. There's no way to save the scenes, nor are there any quality settings from which to choose. It's not the most user-friendly set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design was very plain. It's mostly text with few colors or graphics and some banner ads.
  • Content quality is just average. The videos are 640 x 480 and look OK but nothing special.
  • Watch out for the trial! Though it's just $1 for the first 2 days, after that it recurs at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

Skip this small, streaming site with no updates or user tools.

Kobe Surprise offers up some entertaining scenes, but falls short in every single other way. From the small collection to the lack of updates to the absence of user features to the streaming-only videos, there was nothing that made the site stand out in a good way. Membership is $25 a month and I just don't see that value here. It could have been a much better site than the one we're looking at today.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos featuring Asian models in kinky CFNM hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No model info.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone Joined?"
03-31-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
10-11-12 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-12-13