Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kneel Beg Crawl 77.5
2. Madeline Is Wic... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Cuckold Session... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. BDSM - 387 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kneel Beg Crawl Review
Last Update: 05-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kneel Beg Crawl

Pay Site

This site features really hot Femdoms who know how to train their slaves to do their wishes.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kneelbegcrawl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $12.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-19-12.
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-14-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 285+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 2900k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Not all videos are available in the WMV format. The specs are largely mixed. Those listed are close to the majority of videos.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 05-25-13
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-25-13 (as of 05-25-13)
Details: One video update per week.

Company Info

Dark Circus, LLC
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Dark Circus - Kneel Beg Crawl

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-27-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kneel Beg Crawl Review by Maggie Kneel Beg Crawl

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 27, '12 , Written Feb 22, '12
Intro

Kneel Beg Crawl is a femdom site featuring "female domination in every day settings; these women don't need dungeons to demonstrate their control!" The idea was immediately intriguing. Would we see the same dark side of these women as they control men right from their living room couch? The answer is a resounding hell yes! This is an intense video collection with beautiful, controlling women taking charge of male slaves.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive fetish collection.

These are all completely original scenes with all types of hot female domination. The ladies will verbally humiliate, they'll walk on you while in heels, they'll tease you and brink you to the brink of orgasm and suddenly stop, they'll tie you up and punish you, making you eat your own cum. Some of the videos feature a male submissive while others shot in in Point of View, so you can put yourself in the role of trainee. It's a very hot exclusive collection of scenes.

  Good-sized video section.

Kneel Beg Crawl has only been open for a few months but there are already more than 127 scenes online. That's impressive for a site with exclusive fetish content like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as both movs and wmvs. Many also include an mp4 option.
  • Content quality was average to slightly above average. The scenes could be sharper, but there were no glaring problems.
  • The price is great. Membership is just $15 a month, definitely a good deal for this collection.

The Cons

  Needs more browse tools.

The set-up here is too basic. The videos are listed in the order they were added and divided by male submissive or pov and that's it. Considering how varied the collection is, more tools are definitely needed. I'd love to be able to jump straight to the ass worship or trampling scenes, for instance.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo section is very small. There are just 64 pictures on the entire site!

Bottom Line

A sexy, entertaining collection of scenes on a pretty basic site.

Kneel Beg Crawl has a very hot femdom collection with lots of beautiful models in some intense scenes. They do a fantastic job with the niche and I think this relatively new site will do well. The main thing I'd like to see is more advanced navigation. The site badly needs more tools. Still, at this price it's hard to complain. If you're a fan of female domination, I would definitely recommend Kneel Beg Crawl.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of female dominatrixes punishing male slaves through foot worship, ass worship, trampling, orgasm control, and pain devices.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(130MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MOV = ~95MB
WMV = ~130MB
MP4 = ~140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1366 x 1000
Archives = 800 x 564
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 xexbot (36) 0 02-08-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-13