Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kiss Me Girl 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kiss Me Girl Review
Last Update: 01-02-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kiss Me Girl

Pay Site

This site features sexy young women kissing and enjoying each other....enjoy!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kissmegirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 78+ Scenes (approx. 34 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 512x336 (downloadable)
Notes: newer videos are posted in the higher specs listed

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (not exclusive to site; scenes sold on DVD.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 73 Models
Other: Store, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 12-30-09
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: advertises 2 updates per month

Company Info

GreyWood Entertainment
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Kiss Me Girl Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-02-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kiss Me Girl Review by Maggie Kiss Me Girl

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 2, '10 , Written Dec 29, '09
Intro

Kiss Me Girl is one of those sites that looks so innocent on the outside but the videos are shockingly hot. It's just girls kissing, a relatively softcore niche in the grand scheme of things. However, the passion in this make-out sessions is just stunning. They've found some really beautiful, natural amateur girls and filmed them kissing and undressing each other. What is not to love?


The Pros

  Hot exclusive niche content.

This is one of those sites that was created directly because of user feedback. Their fans wanted more scenes with girls kissing so the webmasters decided to go one better and make a whole site featuring videos of girls kissing. And not just little pecks and tongue flicks. The cameras get right up in there as these girls really make-out. These are all original scenes and many of them are based on member suggestions. They do a great job putting together hot scenes with cute amateur girls making out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's an active forum where members can interact with each other and the webmaster and you can even leave messages for the girls.
  • Good scene descriptions. They always tell you who is in the scene, how much nudity there is, and what the scene backstory is.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.2mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Design and navigation need work.

This website has a very simple design. You're basically left to scroll through four pages that list the scenes and that's it. There's no way to search the content. There is a model index, but it only lists the girls' names, not actual headshots. The look of the site is also a bit too basic. Things could be more advanced all around.

  Quality could be better.

I wasn't thrilled with the video quality. Although the newest scenes play at up to 3000k, they're only 320x240 in size. The older scenes are much worse, at only 450k. If you try to enlarge these videos at all you get pixilation issues. They're just not as sharp as they should be.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not enough video viewing options. Each scene is offered as a wmv clip. There is no full-length download, there are no other formats, and no other quality settings. Again, a very basic set-up.
  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • The collection isn't huge yet. There are currently 78 scenes online, which isn't bad, but I look forward to them hitting the 100 mark.
  • No dated content and no actual update log. You have to go to the forum to find when updates are happening.

Bottom Line

The videos are super hot but the site is not.

I really enjoyed the videos on Kiss Me Girl and just wished the site was stronger! They've got a fantastic niche and they really seem to understand what fans want to see. The models are beautiful and the videos are very entertaining. Unfortunately, the complete lack of user features is a problem. They need more browse tools, viewing options, and update info. A quality upgrade would also help. Could you imagine watching these scenes in HD? Anyhow, the cost is $25 a month which is fair for such specific content, but I think this is a site that is not living up to its true potential.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of amateur girls kissing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2KB/sec.
(67MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-240.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 Bdot (3) 0 06-08-13
70 Goldfish (67) 3 08-01-10
85 Sevrin (6) 2 07-09-10
90 monty2222 (19) 0 07-12-09
90 sitsat (5) 1 12-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"I can't see it !!!"
12-14-10 (0 Replies)
"It just might be the best there is"
12-01-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-07-12 FreeOnes 7 of 10
06-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-02-10