Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kinky Peepz 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Homegrown Video 88.0
9. Simon Scans 88.0
10. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
11. All Over 30 87.0
12. Amour Angels 87.0
13. ATK Petites 87.0
14. ATK Premium 87.0
15. Yanks.com 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1834 Sites
2. Young Adults - 879 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
5. Webcams - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Kinky Peepz

Pay Site

This site contains user-submitted homemade porn and offers a variety of movies with sexy gals and lots of hot sex. If you like watching real people fuck, then this is the site for you.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: CommunitiesPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kinkypeepz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Notes: Free signups has limits unless you upgrade to Premium (prices above).

Videos

Quantity: 6,496+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 600k, 384x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can resized in browser. Format is for all movies; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,378+ Galleries (avg. 8 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (user-submitted content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 12-08-15
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-07-15 (as of 12-08-15)
Details: Uses "days ago" system. Site advertises daily updates.

Company Info

Underground Internet Co.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: KinkyPeepz Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-15-2015
79.0
Maggie
10-17-2013
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kinky Peepz Review by Lola Kinky Peepz

Review by Lola

Released Dec 15, '15 , Written Dec 3, '15
Intro

Welcome to Kinky Peepz where "real people love to share their amateur homemade porn!" This online community offers members the possibility to become part of the show by participating in live shows. The site is laid out like Facebook or any other social media site in that it's designed for community interaction. Engage with other users on the forum or interact with other members via chat. Welcome to the real life Fuckbook.


The Pros

  Real Amateur Action

Amateur porn is great because when it's authentic, it's homemade porn starring regular people just like you. Now that's something I can get behind! With Kinky Peepz they take it to the next level because anyone can submit to the site (as long as you're 18) and if you follow their rules and regulations you can become the star of your very own porno.

  Lots to See and Do

This site is huge and there's a ton of content being added weekly. It boasts over 6,480 videos and 37,300 photos. As well there's an erotic story section, a forum for members and a place where members can upload videos.

  Good Navigation & Great Features

The site is separated into videos, pictures, stories and forum. Browse videos and photos uploaded by members and use tons of handy keywords to help you narrow down your search. You can also check out the advanced search engine, which you can also use for users and filter them by gender, interested in, rating and whether or not they're online. And save all your favorites too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Daily updates.
  • Only $10 a month.

The Cons

  Lacks an Actual Community

The site has a ton of potential for a community to form behind it. While there are a lot of videos and photos being uploaded, everything else is kind of lackluster. There's a ton of blank profiles and the forums are not that active.

  Mostly Low Quality Videos

Most of the videos are pretty low quality and grainy. There were some higher-quality ones that looked pretty clear and sharp, but I didn't see very many of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • Distracting banner ads.
  • Some dead video links.

Bottom Line

A community site designed for user interaction and amateur porn, but there isn't a lot of member involvement.

This site is great for a number of reasons. There's a ton of videos and photos for you to enjoy of hot amateur porn submitted by users. It's a great price and you can interact in a number of ways including chat and a forum. You can even upload your own homemade smut. However, at the moment the site lacks actual interaction. Most of the profiles are blank and when I went on at different times during the day there was no one or very few people online. However for $10 a month, the video and photo content alone is worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A community website featuring photos and videos submitted by members.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't really work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4-5MB/sec.
(17.8MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's member-submitted scenes so there's no way to tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
FLV = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
16,054 members total.
Ages 18-65.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Stories.
Messaging.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
Banner ads and pop-ups.
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Archives = 640x480
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 gallery.
67 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 15, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-15-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
10-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
10-28-13 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-15-15