Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hog Tied 88.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. The Upper Floor 88.5
4. Kink.com 88.0
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Device Bondage 88.0
7. Wired Pussy 88.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.0
11. Men On Edge 84.5
12. The Training Of... 84.5
13. Bound Gods 84.5
14. Public Disgrace 84.0
15. Bound In Public 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Teen Mega World 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1289 Sites
2. Spanking - 83 Sites
3. Extreme - 80 Sites
4. Uniforms - 55 Sites
5. Latex - 41 Sites
6. Fisting - 21 Sites
7. Smother - 20 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Kink.com

Network

This is a network containing a massive collection of fetish-oriented scenes. There's everything from foot, toy, ass, breast and nipple play to plenty of BDSM content with bondage and slave training.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kink.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $49.99  Our Price $34.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $169.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $319.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Combined Videos

Quantity: 12,430+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1000k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, store, live feeds, vid cap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 06-07-17
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-07-17 (as of 06-07-17)
Details: Anywhere between 8-12 videos per week.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 23 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-18-2017
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kink.com Review by A.K. Kink.com

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 18, '17 , Written Jun 8, '17
Intro

If you have even the slightest interest in anything kinky and/or BDSM related, then Kink.com is a site you have most probably come across or at least heard of. They have been the gold standard for fetish porn for many years and with this membership you get full access to their entire collection.


The Pros

  Loads of Exclusive Content

There are over 30 sites that make up this kinky network and the oldest ones have content dating back to 1998. There are over 12,000 scenes in total and some of the sites that make up this huge collection include the likes of Hog Tied, Sex And Submission and Public Disgrace, to name just a few.

  Loads of Updates

Yes, some of the sites are updating more often than others, but the entire collection grows at a great rate, with 5-10 scenes added every week.

  Loads of HD Videos

They've been producing HD content for years now and over half the videos offer up 720p files for download as well as multiple lower resolutions. The vids look great, but I was a little surprised that they aren't at least 1080p at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include tags, ratings, categories and a basic search.
  • The regular price for this great network is $50/month. And while it might be worth that much, I'm sure most of you would prefer the price to be down around $35/month. Well, that is where it is with the great TBP discount that you can take advantage of.

The Cons

  Older Videos Are Mislabeled

When I first checked out the older scenes I saw that they had an "HD" download option. This surprised me because back in 1998 and the early 2000s, HD was still pretty rare. Then I downloaded the file and saw that they're actually only 480p with bit rates around 1500k. That isn't bad, but they look average at best.

  Issues With Pagination

Of course I like that there's so much content available and you can browse the collection via the individual sites or all of the network's content in one place. The problem with that option, though, is that there are over 600 pages of content and you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time or go right to the last page. Either way it will lead to a whole lot of clicks just to get to the middle pages, which is something that can become very frustrating.

Minor Negatives:

  • You only get vid caps.

Bottom Line

An easy recommendation for fans of fetish porn.

They're great at what they do and the quality and variety of kinky action is very impressive, as is the sheer size of the network and the nice update schedule. The regular price point would certainly be a deal-breaker for some, but with our TBP discount price it makes the barrier for entry much lower and even more worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge network of various fetish and BDSM sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 300MB/sec.
(2.39GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (over half).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x675
Older = 800x533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(they add about 5-10 scenes per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-18-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

94.4

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
97 bibo (29) 2 12-29-16
90 marcdc1 (247) 2 12-27-16
98 exotics4me (573) 1 09-07-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial membership worth buying?"
05-27-17 (1 Reply)
"Kink.com - the worst site I've seen to cancel"
04-23-17 (4 Replies)
"Kink.com is bringing back zips!"
02-03-17 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-26-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
10-31-16 x3guide 95 of 100
06-07-17 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
05-29-17 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
Average Score: 92.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-18-17