Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Maserati XXX 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Kelly Divine

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Kelly Divine, where she shares photos and other content with fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.73 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $58.73 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.77 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 119+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 420x236 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 720x400 (in-browser)
Notes: Not all formats are available on each movie.


Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live shows.
Other: Live cam, blog, forum, wallpapers 63 home videos.

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 08-21-12
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-12 (as of 08-21-12)
Details: Was updating with 1 video update per week thru April; photoset updates are random, unchanged since 2011

Company Info

Black Jac Media
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Filth Pays

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 atrapat (112) 0 01-11-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Site relaunch, more updates, special offer"
05-23-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-14-11 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-21-12