Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 82.5
2. Filipino Fuck 75.5
3. Tera Lee 75.5
4. Asian Sex Club 75.0
5. Pink Affairs 73.0
6. Cherry Girl 69 73.0
7. Keira Lee 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Keira Lee Review
Last Update: 02-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Keira Lee

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely Asian gal from the Philippines, Keira Lee, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about keiralee.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 79+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1300k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 118+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, diary, live camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 02-19-11
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-11 (as of 02-19-11)
Details: 1-2 updates per week of photo and/or video content.

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download manager use is forbidden.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-13-2010
70.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Keira Lee Review by Vanessa Keira Lee

Review by Vanessa

Released May 13, '10 , Written May 9, '10
Intro

Keira Lee is just one of the several amateurs brought to you by the Foxy Babes Network. She's one sexy Filipina with long dark hair and a beautiful smile. This is her solo, softcore & girl-girl content site where she shares her nude pics with member's. Updates appear to be added about once per week at this point, and the current archive is up to around 90 image galleries and 75 videos. A membership here will set you back about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

Keira Lee is clearly an amateur Asian girl and a first-timer to the web. In fact, most of her scenes are simple strip-downs and dress-up play. There isn't a whole lot of action going on here just yet. But give her time. She's young, she's cute and she's 100% Filipina amateur.

  Bonus Site Access.

Another handful of amateur sites are offered along with your membership here. These sites feature other Asian and European amateur girls and should be enough to keep users entertained in between updates.

  Live Cam With Chat's Offered & Blog Entries.

Awesome! Keira currently has live cam shows scheduled on Sunday every week. She's in Manila, so plan accordingly, but it's awesome that this is something she offers to members. Archived cam shows are also offered as video clips and her blog is a fun read as well. She doesn't offer too much about her personal life, but she does write in it often.

Other Good Stuff:

  • ZIP files for the image sets and videos are offered in 3 file formats including an option for iPod download.

The Cons

  Small Site With Slow Updates.

There is not much to look at inside Keira Lee's member's area; just 75 very short video clips and 90 photosets. Many of which are continuations from prior posted clips & sets. Most photo galleries only contain 30-45 photos and videos can be as short as 2 minutes. Video clips are sometimes shot at the same time as the photsets and music is prevalent in the ones I watched.

  Quality Needs Work.

Video bitrates ranged anywhere from 800k to 2000k, which means pictures range from choppy and pixilated to somewhat good. Image quality ranged somewhat too. Some sets looked more amateur while others looked to be more professionally shot. Overall the images could be larger in size.

Minor Negatives:

  • Site design is very basic without any real browse features. Content is listed 21 sets to a page on a number of pages.

The other
  • All softcore nude & non-nude content. A small handful of girl-girl posed sets offered.

Bottom Line

Cutie Keira all the way from Manila but her site is very vanilla.

Keira Lee's site is still a small one with not too much to see. And what there is got a little too repetitive for my tastes. Too much dress-up play and simple nude spreads with not enough action. I didn't like the music in the videos, or the fact that some of them were shot at the same time as the photo shoot. A few improvements need to be made for Keira's site to gain any momentum, such as higher quality content overall. Additional site access does help, and I sincerely appreciate the presence of live cam shows all the way from Manila. Additional site access rounds it all out, but I hope Keira gets a little more frisky in front of the camera soon.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy, young Filipina girl Keira Lee stripping and posing nude. Some scenes also feature girl-girl play, masturbation and spreads.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(47MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~7MB
WMV = ~40MB
MPEG = ~40MB
iPod = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Free weekly live cam shows & chats with member's.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus site require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Young female.
Very petite looking.
Perky A/B-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
From Manila, Philippines.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Diary/blog.
Store.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
5-point user ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
May be some airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some fuzzy or out-of-focus pics.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 780
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photoset.
1 new video.
1 new live chat.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-13-13 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
01-18-11 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
07-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-19-11