Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claudia Marie 81.5
2. Sexy Karen XXX 79.0
3. Little Fetish S... 78.5
4. X Rated Wife 78.0
5. Solo Slut Girls... 76.0
6. Solo Slut Kelly 74.0
7. Hottie Hollie 72.5
8. Knocked Up Madi... 70.0
9. Kayla Kleevage 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Kayla Kleevage

Pay Site

This is the official website of big-breasted model Kayla Kleevage, where she shares photos and other content of those huge boobs with her fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsBlondes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Vendo
Notes: Site accepts credit cards but does not indicate which ones.


Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths also available. Older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 125+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Also available in watermarked. )


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Hourly download limit. ).
Models: 14 models
Other: Free live shows, free access to additional sites, blog.

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 11-02-15
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-30-15 (as of 11-02-15)
Details: 1-3 photoset update twice a week, 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kayla Kleevage Review by A.K. Kayla Kleevage

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 2, '15 , Written Oct 16, '15

Kayla Kleevage rose to popularity in the 1990s when big tits were a major theme in porn - and, wow, does this lady have huge breasts! Her fake knockers come in at a hefty 59JJ and are truly the stars of the show. Her site is very new, though, so, ironically, size is an issue here.

The Pros

  Huge Tits

The '90s was a big time for big tits in porn. Women were getting implants to expand their bust to sizes never before seen and KaylaKleevage, with her incredible 59JJ boobs, was one such woman. Watching her videos and checking out her photos is like a blast from the past and will bring back some very hot porn memories for many of us.

  Hardcore Action

While some of these huge-boobed babes only do softcore stuff and show off their tits, Kayla Kleevage loves to fuck and she loves to fuck black guys - and most of her scenes fulfill both those desires. She also has some huge-boobed friends whom she plays with in lesbian and threesome scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus sites.

The Cons

  Small Site

Unlike her tits, her site is quite small. Currently there are only 14 videos to check out. Yes, there are more photo sets (119), but that number isn't very impressive either.

  Photos Update More Than Videos

Just looking at the last week, there have been four new photo sets added to the site, but only one video. Also, while she had been updating her videos weekly, the last couple movie updates were about 3 weeks apart.

  Video Quality

Yes, some of the videos offer up HD screen sizes and bit rates, but when I actually watched them I thought they looked good, but not great. Maybe it's because some of them are from years back and regardless of their stats they're just a little dated.

Minor Negatives:

  • I never knew if a movie was HD or not until I downloaded it. The files are all marked the same way, with no info to help you out besides file type (MP4, WMV).

Bottom Line

Huge boobs, but small site.

Kayla and her humongous breasts are truly a site to behold, but unfortunately there isn't as much to behold as one would think. Kayla has been in porn since the 1990s, but her site has only been in business for a few months. This helps explain why it's so small, but it doesn't make a membership worthwhile yet, even for Kayla fans. But as it grows, that could change.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and hot pictures of solo and hardcore scenes featuring one of the true huge-boob pornstars of the '90s.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure, but I don't think it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = 700MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~700MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look pretty good, but they don't look HD.

Live Cams: 
1-3 live solo shows weekly.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Blonde MILF with very, very big (fake) tits.

Model Info: 
Solo site, but Kayla fools around with other busty women and black dudes.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1400x900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
4 photo sets.
(irregular updating)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 2, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-02-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 roseman (253) 0 01-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-27-15 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
09-23-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-02-15