Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. EU Teens Club 79.0
13. Adult Movies On... 79.0
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kayden Bunny Review
Last Update: 07-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kayden Bunny

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot and fully legal teen, Kayden, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kaydenbunny.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.03 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 06-25-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-20-14 (as of 06-25-14)
Details: Dates show about 2 photoset/video updates per month currently.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • A user reports that download managers stop working after about 30 minutes of use.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-08-2014
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kayden Bunny Review by Spencer Kayden Bunny

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 8, '14 , Written Jul 1, '14
Intro

Kayden Bunny is our site up for review today, and this site follows around a solo model in her quest to make her own porn site. They don't give a ton of info on her except to say that she's a teen of some kind, but even that is a little tough to believe. I'd put her in her 20's somewhere. She does have big tits that appear to be natural, and long dark hair. Most of her scenes here are solo posing or playing, and they do appear to be exclusive. Membership is not cheap at $35 per month, and I don't really feel you get nearly enough value for your money here.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You do get access to some bonus sites included with your membership here which could come in handy once you've seen everything you need to see here. There are around nine other sites included it looks like, and they have pretty similar generic hardcore porn going on.

  Exclusive solo content.

One of the few things the site has going for it is just the exclusive nature of a solo site like this. I don't know if Kayden has done any other work, but if you really like what you see, this site probably has the largest collection of her content all in one place.


The Cons

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for her collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even in HD, the quality isn't the best, and it all has a pretty amateur feel to things.

  Navigation is too plain.

The navigation here is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

  Needs some growth.

With all of 36 photo galleries and 24 video scenes up right now, there's not a whole lot to see here unfortunately. I'd look for more content ASAP, but updates are only coming every two weeks at this point, which isn't going to grow the site very quickly.

  No interaction.

Considering this is a solo site, it's definitely disappointing to see that there's no interaction with Kayden here to speak of. I'd look for a combination of maybe cam shows, a blog, a diary, or even a solid bio to read through and get to know her a bit. Other girls also use social media, such as Twitter, which would at least be a start.

Minor Negatives:

  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't. I'd love to see a much lower price here.
  • Updates only come every 15 days here, which is definitely slower than I was hoping to see.

Bottom Line

Just not enough to see or do here for now, and there's no personality either.

Kayden Bunny is cute enough, and she does get naked and get herself off, but in today's internet world, I don't think that's enough to really make you a star. Her site is very small, and updates are slower than I'd hoped for overall. On top of that, the quality could still use a little work, and the site options are a bit limited and plain. Even worse, considering this is a solo site, there is no interaction or personality from Hayden at all. As a whole, especially at the high price, I don't think this one is worth it as it stands now. I'd look for a lot more content, more interactive elements, more frequent updates, and higher quality all around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo brunette in posing and playing action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(104MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: Up to 1280x720
Quality: Okay but not great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
Very curvy, big tits.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1660
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scenes posted every 15 days on average.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Mr. Porn 62.5 of 100
04-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
05-13-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 64.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-08-14