Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kavya Sharma Review
Last Update: 06-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kavya Sharma

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely Indian adult star, Kavya Sharma, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Indian PornPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kavyasharma.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
1 Year: $32.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs such as AVI.

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, vidcaps, live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 06-08-14
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-08-14)
Details: advertises 3 video updates per day but counts only slightly increased since April.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-16-2014
76.0
Maggie
04-24-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kavya Sharma Review by Spencer Kavya Sharma

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 16, '14 , Written Jun 9, '14
Intro

Kavya Sharma is up for review today, and she is an Indian babe in her early 30's that has her own solo site here, which is pretty damn unique. I believe porn is a huge taboo in India itself, so it's surprising that her bio states that she's still living in India currently. She mostly offers solo playing scenes on her site here, so don't expect any hardcore. The site has been up since March, 2012 according to her bio, but it's really small currently. Just $10 a month gets you in the door thanks to a great discount, though I don't see any network access included with that.


The Pros

  Unique solo Indian site.

You just can't find much like this out there. Even more general Indian sites are harder to come by, but to find a site based around a single model is really unique. She mostly offers solo posing or playing as I didn't see any actual hardcore available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm going to guess that the content is exclusive here considering it's a solo model site.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

There are just 54 photo galleries, and around 26 videos up currently, which makes for an pretty small collection. Updates are coming, but they're on the slow side I think (see below), so it's going to take a long while before we get to any good numbers here I'd say.

  Quality isn't great.

All of the videos look a bit older. They're small and a bit over-compressed. There are no HD videos, despite the downloads being labeled as "full HD." It definitely looks like pretty homemade content, which is expected, but the quality could still be bumped up I'd think.

  No interaction.

There's a bio here, but that's about all you get in terms of personality. That's pretty disappointing considering this is a solo model site. I was hoping for at least a blog or journal, let alone possibly some cam shows to interact with her more.

  Needs more video options.

They give you a single download option, usually an MP4 file. There are no separate quality levels, no smaller clips, and no other file types to round things out. The options are way too plain here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • They don't date the content at all here, though they do give you the upcoming dates for some reason. From our own content counts, I see three new photo sets and two new videos in the last two months, which isn't the best. The upcoming months show three new additions each, so keep an eye out to make sure those do come on time.
  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.

Bottom Line

A unique but small collection of solo Indian content without many extras.

Kavya Sharma has a great idea for a site here, though the actual implementation could be worked on I'd say. Offering up a solo Indian model is unique in itself, so it could be worth a look no matter what if you're a big fan of the genre. However, there's a lot to be desired here. Her site is small, the updates are on the slow side, the quality isn't great. and there's no real interaction with her. We could look past some of these if the others were above and beyond the norm, but most everything here is a little behind par. I'm sure you can have some quick fun if you like what you see in the tour, but I'd hope for a lot more dedication to the site and a few upgrades before I really got excited.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a solo Indian woman in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(231MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Early 30's female.
5'3"
110lbs.
34D-24-36

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Color and lighting can be iffy.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1795 x 1300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 16, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-16-14