Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. DesiPapa 80.0
3. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
4. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
5. Kavya Sharma 75.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. Arab Uncovered 71.0
10. My Sexy Divya 70.0
11. My Sexy Couple 70.0
12. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
13. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3594 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kavya Sharma Review
Last Update: 04-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kavya Sharma

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely Indian adult star, Kavya Sharma, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Indian PornPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kavyasharma.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 12-05-12 with Fuck My Pakistani GF (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurring or non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs such as AVI.

Images

Quantity: 51+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live chat.
Other: Bio, vidcaps.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 04-06-14
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-06-14)
Details: advertises 3 video updates per day.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-24-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kavya Sharma Review by Maggie Kavya Sharma

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 24, '12 , Written Apr 18, '12
Intro

Kavya Sharma is a hot Indian pornstar who recently launched her own official site. For $30 a month, members can access her small exclusive collection of softcore photos and videos. She is associated with a few other solid Indian sites, so I was interested to see what she offered inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive Indian model collection.

These are all original scenes of Kavya that won't be found anywhere else. It's a softcore site with photos and videos of the hot model in traditional Indian-style clothes as well as more Americanized clothes. She strikes sexy poses and strips down to nothing, sharing everything with her members in this exclusive collection.

  High quality scenes.

I was really impressed with the quality of Kavya's collection. Her photos are large, at 1800 x 1200. While they still have an amateur feel to them, they're big enough that they feel nicely done. Her videos include an HD mp4 option that look very good. They're 1280 x 720 and play at 4000k. Once again, they feel amateur but good quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an avi and mp4.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Kavya's site is still very new, having launched just a month ago, so it's not very large yet. There are currently just 31 galleries and 13 videos. With no additional content offered, it won't take long to see everything.

  Not enough update info.

Although they do post the dates of the upcoming updates, none of the previous updates are dated so I can't say if those updates are actually taking place at the frequency they're claiming.

  Not enough interaction with Kavya.

As her official site, I would have expected a bit more in terms of interaction. Her live chat link goes to the feed site ImLive. She doesn't do cam shows, nor does she keep a blog or forum. The one thing I will say is that she offers a lengthy biography with a fair amount of personality there.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A small but sexy exclusive Indian collection with high quality amateur scenes.

Kavya Sharma is off to a decent start. I was impressed with the specs of her photos and videos and with her advertised update schedule. Hopefully she's sticking to it because the site definitely needs growth. I'd also like to see her add more interaction to the site. For $30 a month, members are going to expect more than what she currently offers. The site could be good, but for now I'd give it a little time to grow and develop.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot Indian pornstar Kavya Sharma in softcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.3MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
MP4 = ~50MB
AVI = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30 yr old female.
5'3, 110lbs.
Indian.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in India.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting and sharpness issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-12 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-06-14