Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kate Krush Review
Last Update: 07-28-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kate Krush

Pay Site

This is the website home of Kate, a sexy brunette amateur who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about katekrush.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 89+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive but this content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Screenshots, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 07-16-14
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-14-14 (as of 07-16-14)
Details: The dates show a gallery added every 5 days and a video added every 15 days. The content counts basically hover around the current ones, sometimes going down between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • A user reports that download managers stop working after about 30 minutes of use.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-28-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kate Krush Review by Spencer Kate Krush

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 28, '14 , Written Jul 22, '14
Intro

Kate Krush is up for review today, and this is a solo site following a girl that doesn't give a ton of info about herself on the website. I do know that she's brunette, has a great ass, a nice face, and doesn't mind getting naked and masturbating on camera. Beyond that, your guess is as good as mine. She offers mostly photo content, with some videos as well, though I think this stuff is several years old at this point. I don't think she's actually involved in the site as there are no extras to speak of. Plus, it'll cost you $35 a month to get a membership here, which is well above what I'd want to spend, even on a good solo site.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You do get access to some bonus sites included with your membership here which could come in handy once you've seen everything you need to see here. There are around nine other sites included it looks like, and they have pretty similar generic hardcore porn going on.

  Exclusive solo content.

One of the few things the site has going for it is just the exclusive nature of a solo site like this. I don't know if Kate has done any other work, but if you really like what you see, this site probably has the largest collection of her content all in one place.


The Cons

  Quality isn't great overall.

They don't even offer HD videos for her collection, so right from the get go they're behind the times. The SD videos look pretty dated and more like content from several years ago, as expected. It's not quite as amateur as some solo sites, but the quality definitely isn't anywhere near the top of what we're used to.

  Navigation is too plain.

The navigation here is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

  Pretty small collection.

With around 90 photo galleries and under 30 video scenes up right now, there's not a whole lot to see here unfortunately. I'd look for more content ASAP, but updates don't appear to actually be coming here, so I wouldn't hold my breath for any major growth in the long run.

  No interaction.

Considering this is a solo site, it's definitely disappointing to see that there's no interaction with Kate here to speak of. I'd look for a combination of maybe cam shows, a blog, a diary, or even a solid bio to read through and get to know her a bit. Other girls also use social media, such as Twitter, which would at least be a start.

  Doesn't seem to actually update/grow.

The dates seem current enough on the content with a new photo gallery every five days and a new video every two weeks, but they don't appear to be correct at all. If you watch the content counts over time, they hover around the same numbers as you see today making us think they rotate the content off and on here. This is further evidenced by the lack of HD videos, plus the dates in the zip files, which are all five years old on average. Keep a very close eye out to see if you actually get any new material here.

Minor Negatives:

  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't. I'd love to see a much lower price here.

Bottom Line

She's definitely a cute girl, but the content seems dated and there's not much going on here.

If I was trying to get a date with Kate Krush, I'd love what I see her. She has a great look, a hot body, and doesn't mind having fun with herself sexually, even in front of a camera. However, as a site, things are quite a bit worse. My guess here is that the content was shot several years ago at this point, and "Kate" is long gone and hasn't seen the site at all since she was first around. The content feels dated, doesn't appear to be updating, and there are no extras you might hope for from a solo site. Check it out if you're a member of the network or just really love her look, but I wouldn't stick around very long at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo brunette in posing and playing action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(203MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It seems to be exclusive, but it's tough to tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
Brunette.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates are current but site never seems to actually grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 28, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-28-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-14 Mr. Porn 60 of 100
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
01-24-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-11-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 67.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-28-14