Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Unlimited Acces... 81.0
3. My Boobs.eu 78.0
4. Malina May.com 75.0
5. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
6. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
7. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
8. We Doki 71.0
9. Kasia Kelly 70.0
10. Behind The Porn 70.0
11. Boobs Amateur.e... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Housewife Kelly 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 683 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Kasia Kelly

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot Polish pornstar Kasia Kelly, where she shares photos and videos with her fans. This gorgeous babe is quick to discard her sexy thongs and stockings before she starts flicking her bean!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about kasiakelly.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.73  Our Price $12.50 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 8000k+, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all movies.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 12-15-15
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-14-15 (as of 12-15-15)
Details: No updates since April 2015.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-19-2015
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kasia Kelly Review by A.K. Kasia Kelly

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 19, '15 , Written Dec 4, '15
Intro

One look at Kasia Kelly and you are going to want to check out her site. This super-sexy babe from Poland has the curves, the pretty face and that look that just emanates sex. But does her site live up to the babe herself? That's the big question. And the answer is: read on!


The Pros

  Exclusive Kasia Content

If you want to see Kasia this is the place to do it given that her collection of photo sets and videos is exclusive to her site. See her strip naked and show off her pretty little tits, sexy ass and beautiful pink pussy in softcore scenes (there's a little pussy play in some of them).

  High Quality Collection

With a girl this hot you want to see her as clearly as possible and with the pics all being hi-res and the videos offering up 720p WMV files, you will definitely get a very good look at everything this hottie is working with.

  Network Access

As you will see in the cons, the main collection is pretty small, so it makes sense that you are going to need extras to keep yourself busy. Well, you got 'em. Your membership gets you in to every single site in the Unlimited Access Pass.


The Cons

  Growth Seems to Have Stopped

The scenes aren't dated in the members' area, but on the tour they are and the last update was back in April 2015. Actually, I visited the site earlier this year and noticed that the most recent updates were actually scenes that had been on the site for a while, meaning they were just rotating and changing dates. So, either way, site growth (or lack thereof) is a major issue!

  Small Amount of Content

And that site growth con becomes even more of an issue when the site only has 23 videos and 20 photo sets. You should be able to check out everything the site has to offer rather quickly and then what do you do?

Minor Negatives:

  • With almost all the scenes coming in under 10 minutes, that's another reason seeing it all probably won't take up a ton of your time.
  • And speaking of those scenes, well, there isn't much variety. The locations in the house differ, but the stripping and posing and teasing can get a little repetitive, even when the girl is as hot as Kasia.

Bottom Line

Kasia is great, but her site sure isn't.

Kasia Kelly is a beauty from Poland and seeing her naked will always make me happy. But her site is too small, it isn't updating and her softcore scenes aren't as exciting as they could be. The network access is a plus, but I can't recommend joining given all those negatives.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive softcore pics and vids of gorgeous Polish babe Kasia Kelly.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(90MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
DIVX = ~50MB-100MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Beautiful Polish coed model.
Thin body.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Poland.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Content tags.
Ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1067

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (no updates since April).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
10-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-19-15