Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BF Collection 87.0
2. Karups 86.0
3. Karup's PC 86.0
4. Karup's Hometow... 85.5
5. Karup's Older W... 84.0
6. Freshman X 83.0
7. Karups Busty 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 90.0
2. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
3. Scoreland 87.0
4. Big Naturals 86.0
5. XL Girls 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
9. Dawn's Place 85.0
10. Kelly Madison 84.0
11. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
12. Pinup Files 83.5
13. Score Videos 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
15. Busty Brits 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 57 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Karups Busty

Pay Site

For boob lovers, this is your paradise! Inside, you'll find a plethora of beautiful women, from teens to MILFs, but all with one thing in common, they're all busty! Come watch these chicks harness the power of their breasts.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about karupsbusty.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $79.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 172+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 372+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 132 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 10-10-17
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-01-17 (as of 10-10-17)
Details: Last update Sept. 2017

Company Info

EENT, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Rewards

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-23-2017
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Karups Busty Review by A.K. Karups Busty

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 23, '17 , Written Nov 10, '17
Intro

You might be familiar with the "Karup" name in that it is a pretty large and good-quality porn network. Karups Busty is an offshoot of the main collection that brings together all of the scenes with big-boob babes. So, bring your large-tit-loving selves along as I give you the run down on the site's pros and cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive High-Quality Scenes

I guess technically I need to call it network exclusive since it is all big tit content from across Karup sites. But there is no technicality to the quality of the content. These sexy solo and hot, hardcore scenes all offer up a 720p MP4 for download and the photo sets are filled with high-res images.

  Good Size and Growing

There are 181 videos and over 400 photo sets. The videos are split up into hardcore and softcore sections (softcore means solo here), while the photos have other sub-cats including "blondes" and "busty & toying." As far as the growing goes they are adding about five photo sets and two videos per week. Although just now I see that they have gone six days without adding anything. Let us hope that is just a little glitch and not signs of things to come (or not come as the case may be).

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and you can rate the vids, add to your favorites and search by model name.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No bonuses.
  • There is a model index but it provides no information or stats about the babes.

Bottom Line

Good collection of busty porn and - hopefully - growing.

It is definitely big enough to keep you busy, but of course I am hoping they get back to their multiple updates per week mode soon. The content is hot and HD. And although the site experience is lacking in user-features it is still a good big-boob porn experience.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and Hardcore scenes featuring babes with big tits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(959MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is original, network exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~285MB
MP4 = ~300MB-1GB

(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3800k-5400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-40+.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 23, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-23-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-31-17 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-23-17