Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nylon Jane 79.5
2. The TGirl Pass 78.0
3. Pantie Boyz 77.5
4. Zoe Fuck Puppet 77.0
5. Luci May 76.0
6. Blondie Blow Un... 75.5
7. Strapon Jane 75.5
8. Club Cross Dres... 75.5
9. Alyssa Divine X... 75.0
10. TVs Behaving Ba... 74.5
11. Carly Cum Slut 74.0
12. Kirsty's TG Pla... 73.5
13. Leggy TGirls 73.5
14. Karen TV Slut 72.5
15. Tiff Naylor 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Karen TV Slut Review
Last Update: 07-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Karen TV Slut

Pay Site

This is the website home of Karen, a hot shemale who loves using her dual assets for fun and games.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about karentvslut.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Regional billing may apply.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movis can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 69+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 07-08-14
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-14-13 (as of 07-08-14)
Details: Dates show last video/photoset updates were in 2013.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Pixels Profits

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 2 sites included, one is a non-standalone site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-08-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Karen TV Slut Review by Spencer Karen TV Slut

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 8, '10 , Written Dec 2, '10
Intro

Karen TV Slut is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring Karen, of course. Now, you may be wondering if she's a normal person by day, but turns into a slut on TV at night. That's not the case at all. TV here stands for transvesite I'm guessing, as Karen is a definite tranny here. She fucks guys, girls, and other trannies, and has equal fun with all of them it seems. You can join for $30 for the first month, which drops to just $25 a month after that. It doesn't look like her site is part of any network or anything.


The Pros

  Unique solo tranny site.

I love solo sites that are a little different from the norm. Here, a transgender named Karen has her own whole collection going on. She'll fuck other trannies, guys, and girls, and the variety is pretty good overall. The niche and theme of the site is definitely a huge plus.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content here is exclusive, as you'd expect from a solo site like this.
  • Updates come regularly here at least. They're not the quickest, as each week she only adds a photoset (most likely) or a video (not both), but at least they come.
  • She has a full mobile site made that you get access to with your membership, in case you're on the road and need to see Karen's content ASAP.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

With just under 70 photo galleries, and just over 30 videos, it's a pretty small site overall. You can probably breeze through the collection well within your first month here, and then you're kinda stuck with nothing else to see while you wait around for new material.

  Doesn't seem to be growing.

The update dates are current, but we do our own content counts of course, and those numbers don't seem to rise much over the last few months. It's a little tough to tell, but I'd definitely keep an eye out to make sure new content is actually posted when it's supposed to be.

  Download speeds are quite slow.

I'm not sure what the deal is here, but the downloads took quite a while to come in. A regular (single) browser download was around 1/30th of my max speed, and switching over to a download manager only bumped that up to 1/27th of my max. It's definitely on the bottom 10% in terms of speed.

  Not much interaction.

For a solo site, I always look for something extra to give a little personality to the site. Things like a blog, diary, etc. are good, or a weekly camshow is even better. She has a bio at least, but it's not all that long or anything. I just wish there was a way to get to know her a little bit better since the has the opportunity.

  Quality isn't great overall.

The pictures are all pretty amateur in nature, which is fine. But they come in at 800x600 and just don't look that great at times. Videos are in the same boat, with just slightly below par quality going on.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

I like the idea, but for now, there's just too little going on here to get real excited.

Karen TV Slut has a nice background for the site as a solo tranny who loves sex, and will fuck anybody she can find on camera. Right off the bat, the site is unique, and that's one of the best things going for it. It's mostly downhill from there, with not a lot of content, just a so-so update schedule, not much interaction, subpar quality, etc. All of these things add up to hold the site back for now. I'd first look for a lot more content, then a bump in quality, and finally some interaction to complete the picture here. As it stands today, I just don't think you quite get enough for you money to make it worth your while at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a tranny named Karen who fucks guys, girls, and other trannies on camera for us.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 225KB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(70MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo tranny site.
Functional cock.
5'8"

Model Info: 
Various girlfriends, boyfriends, and other trannies involved.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 24, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-08-14