Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ron Harris 86.0
2. Kara Duhe 78.0
3. Harris Archives 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kara Duhe Review
Last Update: 08-20-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kara Duhe

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely Ron Harris model, Kara Duhe, where she loves sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about karaduhe.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-03-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 108+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original Ron Harris content; some may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Old diary.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 08-01-12
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-01-12)
Details: The content is dated but the dates go up to two months into the future and cannot be considered accurate. Unsure of the recent update schedule. Since the last check in November 2010 the total content count has gone up by five.

Company Info

Virtual Site Holdings Ltd
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Ron Harris Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-20-2012
78.0
Maggie
07-24-2010
82.5
Duke
08-28-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kara Duhe Review by Spencer Kara Duhe

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 20, '12 , Written Aug 10, '12
Intro

Kara Duhe is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring a 20 year old blonde model shot by Ron Harris. All of the content has a pretty familiar to it if you know his work, and she basically looks like a pro model shot for a magazine or something. She's very hot, and her scenes are generally solo with some nude posing, and sometimes playing with herself. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is what I was expecting, but it's a bit high for what she offers in my opinion.


The Pros

  Some exclusive content; hot model.

I don't exactly know if they shoot any content specifically for her site, or if they just pull it from Ron Harris' main site, but the content is original for sure. It's all of Kara herself, and she is hot as hell. You can tell right from her tour what you're getting yourself into here.

  Quality is great.

When you have a guy like Ron Harris doing your production, things are going to look good. Photos are large, all of them, and are put together by a very professional photographer. Videos all come in 1080p high definition and look quite nice as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos come in three sizes here giving you some nice choices for how to view them.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; updates are a huge question mark.

There are around 100 photo galleries and 75 videos on average, and while it's not the smallest site we've seen, it could definitely use some growth still. I'd love to see a couple hundred sets up for her, along with some actual growth.

  Interaction doesn't seem recent.

She has a diary up with some postings, but nothing is dated. In my usual skepticism, I assume these posts were done a while ago, and that nothing is really recent here. There are no cam shows either, and not much of a bio to read through at all even.

  Pretty plain site overall.

The whole design and navigation is very bland. The graphics look like they were done 10 years ago, and the navigation consists of one long list you have to wade through. Don't expect anything in terms of category or search or anything like that.


Bottom Line

Some great-looking content (and a hot girl!), but the site itself is lacking a bit.

Kara Duhe looks great, and when you pair her with a great photographer, the content looks great as well. That's the huge plus here is the content. The site itself isn't great. Navigation and design are dated, interaction is lacking these days, and I have no idea if the site is growing at all (which it could use). I'd look for some clarification on the updates, some regular interaction from Kara, and just more content here to really get the site going.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring 20 year old blonde Kara Duhe in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.4MB/sec.
(104MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. It may also be on the photographer's main site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~200MB
MOV = ~300MB
M4V = ~35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MOV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo girl site.
Blonde.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
Undated diary.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000 x 1950
Archives = 4368 x 2912
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Latest updates are actually dated three months in the future from now. Not sure if they're adding anything new or not at this point.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"This site or Ron Harris?"
08-28-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-10 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-20-12