Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Juicy Network 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
3. Communities - 205 Sites
4. Voyeur - 192 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Juicy Network Review
Last Update: 07-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Juicy Network

Private Cams

This cam site offers sexy gals who love chatting and performing via live cam for your enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about juicynetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Tokens: $49.99 (220 tokens)
Tokens: $99.99 (470 tokens)
Tokens: $149.99 (735 tokens)
Tokens: $215.99 (1105 tokens)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Fan Club VIP membership also available for an additional monthly charge. For non-VIP private shows 1 minute = approximately 33 tokens. The tokens that you buy are good for a period of 6 months.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-07-2012)

Show Info

Model Info: 1,058+ Models (about 14+ models live at a time)

Notes: 07-29-14 10:30 AM EDT
Frame Rate: About 16 frames per second (max: 22 fps).

Notes: only a little slow
Privacy: Voyeur, semi-private and private shows are available.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: N, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Largest chat window size is 640x480.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 07-29-14
Listed Date: Apr '06

Company Info

Cyber 2000
1 Site Listed
Partner: White Label Cash

Important
  • Some videos are available with the VIP Fan Club membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-24-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Juicy Network Review by Maggie Juicy Network

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 24, '12 , Written Jul 18, '12
Intro

Juicy Network is a live cam site with amateurs and pornstars around the world broadcasting live from their homes and studios direct to you. The site has a fairly standard structure for a camsite and you can browse through their pages of performers before joining, to get a feel for the hotties you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Sexy private performances.

The beauty of the camshow is that it's truly customizable. This is porn made just for you, to exactly your liking. Select from their list of models to enjoy girls in the shower, lesbians, hardcore fucking, pantyhose fetishes, and anything else that turns you on. The kinky scenes can be enjoyed privately or with other viewers at a discounted rate.

  Some good navigational tools.

The advanced search tool is very helpful for navigating the site. Here you can select the desired bra size, age, performer type, and language spoken. You can further specify the gender, hair color, height, zodiac sign, even mother tongue! Further options include a list of the week's top 10 performers. I was impressed to find so many browse features on the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The performers have a few extra features available, like cam 2 cam, audio, and zoom options.
  • The model profiles are interesting and helpful. You'll see a basic bio, along with sample pictures and videos, some even keep a blog!
  • You can chat with the models and view their preview cams for free before actually joining the show.

The Cons

  Expensive cam site.

Let's face it, all camsites are expensive. Juicy Network is even more than usual, though. Their largest token package, which usually gives the best deal, costs $215 and gets you 33 minutes in a private show. That's it! Granted, if you go semi-private or voyeur then your money goes further, but not by much. You're paying $6 a minute for these shows which is far too much in my book.

  Not enough models online.

During my visit, there were only 27 models currently broadcasting. Considering that they have thousands of models on their pages, I was really surprised to find so few actually online. That leaves too few to choose from.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no extra content available. This is strictly live cams with nothing more.

Bottom Line

The user-friendly, entertaining cam site costs a pretty penny to enjoy.

Juicy Network was a mixed bag for me. On the one hand, I appreciated the user-friendly navigation. On the other, the cost is far too high and there aren't nearly enough models online. There are plenty of cheaper options out there with more beautiful girls to enjoy. I'd recommend Juicy Network, but keep an eye on your minutes because you could spend a small fortune here very quickly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live streaming camshows with amateurs and pornstars around the world available in a pay-per-minute set-up.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
5,000+ models total.
28 models online during my visit.
Ages 18-30.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Favorites list.
Show guide.

Other Languages: 
Models speak various languages.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average - good quality.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 1, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-26-10 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-29-14