Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JuicyBunny 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. ATK Petites 87.0
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2749 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

JuicyBunny

Pay Site

This site is fillwed with really sexy amateurs from a variety of backgrounds and ethnicities, all who love cavorting for the camera in both softcore and hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about juicybunny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 185+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1800k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, store.
Other: 140+ Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 10-25-12
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-25-12 (as of 10-25-12)
Details: at least 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

FTT Entertainment LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Juicy Bunny Cash

Important
  • Download managers not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-25-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JuicyBunny Review by Vanessa JuicyBunny

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 25, '11 , Written Dec 20, '11
Intro

Juicy Bunny is a site that's new to me and even somewhat new to the Internet world of adult online. Launched back in May 2011, Juicy Bunny was a thoughtfully planned creation based ones desire to fuck as many teens, MILFs, and all those in between from all over the world to share with you; young amateurs in hot & hard action with currently over 90 Juicy Bunny girls in 126 videos and 17,400 photos for about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Variety of Hard & Soft Content.

The tour promises exclusive pics & videos featuring chicks young to old from all over the world. While I can't verify the exclusivity of the content here, there is a good variety of it; from teens to cougars and MILF's, girls large to small, many different ethnicity's featured and a large range of categories from anal to solo, toys, groupsex, cosplay, creampies, alt chicks, fetish and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets, Flash streaming and MP4 downloads available.
  • A model index lists the Bunny's in alphabetical order. Categories are listed to the left of the content in a menu bar, some even offering secondary filtering. A keyword search box rounds it all out.
  • Just this week alone 2 new video clips and 1 new image gallery were added. Images are nicely sized and videos offer bitrates up to 2000k.

The Cons

  Site Lacks Personality.

For a site promising 100% exclusive scenes featuring hand-picked models, I have to admit, I felt the content here was more of a mish-mash than a collection. The variety is a little too much and reminiscent of non-exclusive material instead. There is no info about the girls and just limited scene info.

  Quality Could be Better.

These days sites are offering HD material with bitrate speeds well over 3000k. The quality here varies and is only average at best, with bitrates hovering around the 1800k to 2200k frame and sizing anywhere from 720x480 to 640x480 and others. Which leads me back to my first point of the content here not feeling exactly exclusive. Image sizes range, too but are decent enough and better looking than the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some categorical tagging can be misleading. For example, I downloaded a clip that was supposed to be primarily a blowjob scene. There was no mouth action whatsoever. Instead I got to watch a cool anal scene, but still.

Bottom Line

Varying model types & themes being covered on this mostly amateur site.

Juicy Bunny is a clever name for a site oddly lacking individuality. What it does offer is a decent sized collection of content with varying model types and themes. Inconsistencies come in terms of quality, but not so much, as it could stand to be improved still overall. Updates are coming in often enough but I'd love to see an added boost in personality in terms of model info & a few more download/user options to round it all out. For me, in the end Juicy .

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable pics & videos of a variety of models in a variety of soft/hardcore shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(229MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else but it's hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~8MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
126 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms seen.
No music heard in videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1728 x 1152
Archives = 1500 x 844
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small/med flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos.
1 new image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Interesting mix of amateur models"
06-07-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-18-13 FreeOnes 8 of 10
06-23-11 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
08-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
08-21-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-25-12