Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Juicy Boys 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Juicy Boys Review
Last Update: 09-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Juicy Boys

Pay Site

This gay site offers a good selection of gay porn movies in various niches for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about juicyboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $30.00/mo.)

Details: Trial members are not allowed to download any videos, only stream them in the browser.

Verified 08-26-13 with Juicy Boys.
Monthly: $25.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $100.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: pre-check is in dropdown; drop down to select No.
Notes: Premium DVDs require credits to view. The user/pw may take up to 15 minutes after signup before you can access the members area or cancel. To cancel, you must click thru 8 pages (offers, survey, confirmations) before it's complete!
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 8,000+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile format is available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (owner verifies that some content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 6,600+ Male Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, store.
Other: 5900+ bonus scenes
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 09-15-13
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-15-13 (as of 09-15-13)
Details: Around three DVD scenes added per day.

Company Info

JuicyBoys Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Movie Webmasters

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Average cost to permantly unlock a premium DVD is 22 credits, 5 credits per scene.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-16-2011
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Juicy Boys Review by Maggie Juicy Boys

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 16, '11 , Written Sep 15, '11
Intro

Juicy Boys is a video site offering members thousands of hardcore gay DVDs in various niches. All the big studios and hottest gay pornstars are represented in this huge site. They offer full-length downloads as well as high definition streaming. There's even a selection of premium DVDs available for streaming (at an additional cost). They seem to offer a little something for everyone.


The Pros

  Great-sized collection!

Juicy Boys is a huge site, with 1,577 DVDs totaling more than 7,256 scenes. Whether you like twinks or bears, orgies or one on one sex, they've got it all. They offer themes like professionals (business men), military, sports, European, fraternity, bisexual, and much more. This is a huge collection of hot gay hardcore.

  Some high quality videos.

Many of the movies are labeled HD and those scenes play in Flash in high definition. These scenes are bright and sharp and really good-looking!

  Multiple video viewing options.

I was impressed with how many choices members have for watching these scenes. Non-HD scenes can be downloaded as a wmv, H.264 mp4, and portable mp4. The first two are offered as clips and full-length scenes. The portable mp4s are offered as clips. There's also an in-browser Flash option with a great filmstrip for jumping directly to wherever you want in the scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily. Three new DVDs are added to the site each day, keeping the large site growing at a great pace.
  • There are some good browse tools. Scenes can be viewed by studio, pornstar, or category. You can also view the scenes by date and popularity.
  • The site webmaster has stated that much of the collection here is exclusive, although I'm not certain how much.

The Cons

  Must pay extra for premium DVDs.

I'm not sure what differentiates the regular DVDs from the premium ones, but there are currently 115 DVDs on the site that you must pay extra for. They work out to around $22 a piece. I'm not sure if these are original DVDs or what, but they're not included in your membership. Additionally, these premium movies are streaming only, so you can't keep them even once you pay for their access.

  No downloadable HD.

Unfortunately, all those great download options I mentioned above don't apply to the high definition movies. The HD scenes can only be streamed in browser. This was a very disappointing surprise for me.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • Although getting around wasn't hard, a site this size could use more tools. An advanced search tool would be especially helpful.
  • Much of the video looks somewhat old. The non-HD scenes are 640 x 480 and I found many of them quite grainy.

Bottom Line

The sheer size of the collection makes it worth a look, especially with the streaming HD vids.

Juicy Boys impressed me right off the bat with the large collection and daily updates. The HD streams were also great to watch, although I do wish they included a downloadable high definition option, as well. Membership is $25 a month, which is reasonable for what a big site this is, especially considering that some of the material is exclusive. Although there is room for improvement, overall Juicy Boys is a solid site and one I'd recommend to fans of gay hardcore DVDs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore gay videos in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.4MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, some appears to be original but it's hard to say how much.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 H.264 = ~150MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
5,762 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Members can rate and comment on scenes.
Must pay extra for premium scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 new DVDs.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 gaypornolover (38) 6 10-07-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-14 Gay Demon 75 of 100
07-04-14 BananaGuide 79 of 100
06-05-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-15-13